Faculty

Beckry Abdel-Magid
  Beckry Abdel-Magid
Professor
203E Stark Hall
BAbdelMagid@winona.edu
507.457.5658
     
 Keith Dennehy
  Keith T. Dennehy
Professor
203F Stark Hall
KDennehy@winona.edu
507.457.5276
     
Maryam Grami
  Maryam E. Grami
Professor
203G Stark Hall
MGrami@winona.edu
507.457.5348
     

 

Fariborz Parsi
Professor and Department Chair
203B Stark Hall
FParsi@winona.edu

507.474.5282

     

 

Saeed Ziaee
Associate Professor
203D Stark Hall
SZiaee@winona.edu

507.474.2984

Staff


  Matthew Benson
COMTEC Director

203A Stark Hall
MBenson@winona.edu
507.457.5436
     

  Carol O'Laughlin
Office Manager

203 Stark Hall
COLaughlin@winona.edu
507.457.5685
     


Steven Czaplewski
College Lab Service Specialist

203J Stark Hall
SECzaplewski@winona.edu
507.457.5686