English Faculty

64x64

Dr. James Armstrong

Professor
JArmstrong@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Armstrong.

PhD Boston University
MFA Western Michigan University

64x64

Dr. Rob Brault

Associate Professor
RBrault@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Brault.

PhD University of Minnesota

64x64

Dr. Chris Buttram

Professor
CButtram@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Buttram.

PhD Columbia University

64x64

Dr. Jane Carducci

Professor
JCarducci@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Carducci.

PhD University of Nevada 

64x64

Dr. Debra Cumberland

Professor
DCumberland@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Cumberland.

PhD University of Nebraska-Lincoln

64x64

Dr. Ann-Marie Dunbar

Professor
ADunbar@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Dunbar.

PhD Indiana University

64x64

Dr. Delta Eddy

Professor
DEddy@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Eddy.

PhD University of SUNY-Binghampton 

64x64

Dr. April Herndon

Professor
AHerndon@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Herndon.

PhD in America Studies, Michigan State University 

64x64

Dr. Andrew Higl

Professor
AHigl@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Higl.

PhD Loyola University Chicago

64x64

Dr. J. Paul Johnson

Professor
PJohnson@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Johnson.

PhD University of Minnesota

64x64

Dr. Liberty Kohn

Associate Professor
Writing Center Director
LKohn@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Kohn.

PhD University of Louisiana at Lafayette

64x64

Dr. Ethan Krase

Professor
Department Chair
EKrase@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Krase.

PhD University of Tennessee

64x64

Dr. Ditlev Larsen

Professor
Director of ESL/TESOL
DLarsen@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Larsen.

PhD University of Minnesota

64x64

Heather McCracken

Instructor
HMcCracken@winona.edu 

64x64

Candi McKeeth

Office Manager
CMcKeeth@winona.edu 

64x64

Dr. Gretchen Michlitsch

Professor
GMichlitsch@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Michlitsch.

PhD University of Wisconsin-Madison

64x64

Dr. Elizabeth Oness

Professor
EOness@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Oness.

PhD University of Missouri-Columbia
MFA in Poetry University of Maryland

64x64

Dr. Wayne Ripley

Professor
WRipley@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Ripley.

PhD University of Rochester in New York

64x64

Ryan Russell

Instructor
RRussell@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Karen Schroeder

Assistant Professor
KSchroeder@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Schroeder.

PhD North Dakota State University

64x64

Dr. Holly Shi

Professor
HShi@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Myles Weber

Professor
MWeber@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Weber.

PhD University of Maryland - College Park

64x64

Dr. Andrea Wood

Associate Professor
AWood@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Wood.

64x64

Dr. Elizabeth Zold

Assistant Professor
Graduate Director
EZold@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Zold.

PhD Illinois State University