Faculty & Staff

64x64

Dr. E. Cassandra Dame-Griff

Program Director
Assistant Professor
Ethnic Studies
Minné Hall 327
CDameGriff@winona.edu
507.457.2856

64x64

Dr. Fred Lee

Past Program Director
Professor
Department Chair, Political Science and Public Administration
Minné Hall 115
FLee@winona.edu
507.457.5657

64x64

Dr. Gretchen Michlitsch

Ethnic Studies Program Development
English Department
Minné Hall 319
507.457.5857

Advisory Board - Additional Faculty Members

64x64

Dr. Linda D'Amico

Global Studies & World Languages
Minné 129
LDamico@winona.edu
507.457.5403

64x64

Dr. Jenna Chernega

Sociology
Minné 226
JChernega@winona.edu
507.457.5428

64x64

Dr. Colette Hyman

History
Minné 208
CHyman@winona.edu
507.457.5880

64x64

Dr. Mary Jo Klinker

Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Minné 328
MKlinker@winona.edu
507.457.2791

64x64

Dr. Gloria Marmolejo

Psychology
Phelps 231H
GMarmolejo@winona.edu
507.457.5491

64x64

Dr. Rafael Narvaez

Sociology
Minné 223
RNarvaez@winona.edu
507.457.5699

64x64

Michelle Huling-Halverson

Office Manager
MHuling@winona.edu
Minné Hall 120
507.457.5500