Faculty & Staff

64x64

Dr. Kim Park Nelson

Ethnic Studies Program Director
Minne Hall 219
kim.parknelson@winona.edu
507.457.2856

64x64

Kleber Ortiz

Adjunct Professor of Ethnic Studies
kleber.ortiz@winona.edu
Minné Hall 225

64x64

Michelle Huling-Halverson

Office Administrative Assistant
MHuling@winona.edu
Minné Hall 120
507.457.5500

Advisory Board - Additional Faculty Members

64x64

Dr. Gretchen Michlitsch

English
Minné Hall 319
gmichlitsch@winona.edu
507.457.5857

64x64

Dr. Colette Hyman

History
Minné 208
CHyman@winona.edu
507.457.5880

64x64

Dr. Linda D'Amico

Global Studies & World Languages
Minné 129
LDamico@winona.edu
507.457.5403

64x64

Dr. Weidong Zhang

Global Studies
Minné 114
WZhang@winona.edu
507.474.5790

64x64

Dr. Mary Jo Klinker

Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies
Minné 328
MKlinker@winona.edu
507.457.2791

64x64

Bekky Vrabel

Library & Outreach
Library 132
rebekah.vrabel@winona.edu
507.457.5150