Academic Integrity Task Force


  1. Review WSU policies and procedures on academic integrity, consequences, and the appeal process as well as those at similar universities.
  2. Seek input from the broad campus constituencies
  3. Recommend any policy adjustments and procedures for students and faculty who suspect there is a breach of academic integrity


6 IFO (one from each college and one additional member), 2 Students, 2 Deans (Dean of Science and Engineering, Dean of Students), 1 Registrar


Recommendations will be submitted to President Ramaley before the end of the 2009-2010 academic year


2009-2010 MEMBERSHIP

  • 6 IFO: 1. Tom Grier (Liberal Arts) 2. Sara Hein (Science and Engineering) 3. Francis Mann (Science and Engineering) 4. vacant (Education) 5. David Plum (Business) 6. vacant (Nursing & Health Sciences) 
  • 2 Students: 1. vacant  2. vacant
  • 2 Deans: 1. Dean of Science and Engineering: Harold Ornes  2. Dean of Students: Karen Johnson
  • 1 Registrar: Glenn Petersen


Last Modified: Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:14 AM

Winona State University | P.O. Box 5838 | Winona, MN 55987 | TTY: 877-627-3848 | 1-800-342-5978 |
MyWSU Portal Online Directory Email Registration Search WSU Sitemap WSU Home Page About WSU Academics Alumni Athletics Current Students Faculty & Staff Future Students Make a Gift