WSU Foundation & Advancement Staff

Contact Information

Winona State University Foundation
Somsen 204
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
507.457.5020
wsufoundation@winona.edu

64x64

Andrea Northam

Interim Vice President for University Advancement
507.457.5020
anortham@winona.edu

64x64

Anne Gordon

Office Manager of University Advancement
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
507.457.5870
agordon@winona.edu

Advancement

64x64

Debbie Block

Director of Development
507.457.2412
DBlock@winona.edu

64x64

Robbie Christiano

Director of Development
507.457.2914
RChristiano@winona.edu

64x64

Cindy Jokela

Director of Development
507.457.5087
CJokela@winona.edu

64x64

Jeff Bartholomew

Director of Development
507.457.2569
JBartholomew@winona.edu

64x64

Jill Custer

Assistant Director of Donor Stewardship
507.457.5887
Jill.custer@winona.edu

64x64

Liz Wilson

Development Assistant
507.457.5022
LJWilson@winona.edu

64x64

Sam Zierden

Development Assistant
507.457.5538
Sam.zierden@winona.edu

64x64

Kim Hill

Office of Development Receptionist
Cal Fremling Boat Manager
Kimberly.Hill@winona.edu

64x64

Beth Halleck

Gift Administrator
507.457.5144
BHalleck@winona.edu

Foundation

64x64

Phil Sonnenberg

Director of University Advancement Finance
WSU Foundation Controller
507.457.5518
PSonnenberg@winona.edu

64x64

Jen Jonsgaard

Foundation Scholarship Coordinator
507.457.5198
JJonsgaard@winona.edu

Marketing & Communications

64x64

Sarah Stockwell

Marketing & Communications Specialist
507.457.5487
Sarah.stockwell@winona.edu

64x64

Mollee Sheehan

Director of Web Communications
507.457.5026
MSheehan@winona.edu

64x64

Elizabeth Berres

Web Content Specialist
507.457.2553
elizabeth.berres@winona.edu

64x64

Alex Courrier

Multimedia Content Manager
507.457.2890
Alex.courrier@winona.edu

64x64

Erin Blumentritt

Director of Marketing
507.457.2826
EBlumentritt@winona.edu

64x64

Patricia Malotka

Director of Creative and Printing Services
507.457.5630
PMalotka@winona.edu

64x64

Kristin Gudmundson

Graphic Artist Specialist
507.457.2385
KMGudmundson@winona.edu

64x64

Darlene Stetter

Print Shop Photocopy
507.457.5028
DStetter@winona.edu

64x64

Terence (Alex) Pierson

Senior Offset Press Operator
507.457.5029
terence.pierson@winona.edu

Advancement Services

64x64

Jill Bradley

Advancement Systems & Data Analyst
507.457.2617
Jrbradley@winona.edu

Alumni Relations

64x64

Tracy Hale

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
507.457.2846
THale@winona.edu

64x64

Machelle Carney

Alumni Relations Office Assistant
507.457.5027
mcarney@winona.edu

64x64

Kayleen Berwick

Annual Giving Coordinator
507.457.5489
Kayleen.Berwick@winona.edu

64x64

Matthew Ohs

Assistant Director Annual Giving
507.457.5020
mohs@winona.edu