WSU Foundation & Advancement Staff

Contact Information

Winona State University Foundation
Somsen 204
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
507.457.5020
wsufoundation@winona.edu

Ron Dempsey Headshot

Dr. Ron Dempsey
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director for WSU Foundation
507.457.5020
RDempsey@winona.edu

Advancement

Debbie Headshot

Debbie Block
Director of Development
507.457.2412
DBlock@winona.edu

Robbie Christiano

Robbie Christiano
Director of Development
507.457.2914
RChristiano@winona.edu

Cindy Jokela

Cindy Jokela
Director of Development
507.457.5087
CJokela@winona.edu

Jeff Bartholomew

Jeff Bartholomew
Director of Development
507.457.2569
JBartholomew@winona.edu

Liz Wilson

Liz Wilson
Development Assistant
507.457.5022
LJWilson@winona.edu

 Anne Gordon

Anne Gordon
Development Assistant
507.457.5538
agordon@winona.edu

Beth Halleck

Beth Halleck
Gift Processor - Receptionist
507.457.5144
BHalleck@winona.edu


Foundation

Phil Sonnenberg

Phil Sonnenberg
Director of University Advancement Finance
WSU Foundation Controller
507.457.5518
PSonnenberg@winona.edu

Jen Jonsgaard

Jen Jonsgaard
Foundation Scholarship Coordinator
507.457.5198
JJonsgaard@winona.edu

Jennifer Hoffman Portrait

Jennifer Hoffman
Foundation Coordinator
507.457.2966
JHoffman@winona.edu


Marketing & Communications

Andrea Northam

Andrea Northam
Interim Director of Communications, Marketing & Media
507.457.5024
ANortham@winona.edu

Sarah DeLano

Sarah DeLano
Marketing & Communications Specialist
507.457.5487
SDelano@winona.edu

Mollee Sheehan

Mollee Sheehan
Director of Web Communications
507.457.5026
MSheehan@winona.edu

Elizabeth Meinders

Elizabeth Meinders
Web Content Specialist
507.457.2553
EMeinders@winona.edu

Erin Blumentritt

 

Erin Blumentritt
Director of Marketing
507.457.2826
EBlumentritt@winona.edu

 

Patricia Malotka;

Patricia Malotka
Director of Creative and Printing Services
507.457.5630
PMalotka@winona.edu

Kristin Gudmundson

Kristin Gudmundson
Graphic Artist Specialist
507.457.2385
KMGudmundson@winona.edu

Greg Johnson

Greg Johnson
Print Shop Press Operator
507.457.5029
GRJohnson@winona.edu

Darlene Stetter

Darlene Stetter
Print Shop Photocopy
507.457.5028
DStetter@winona.edu


Advancement Services

Jill Bradley

Jill Bradley
Advancement Systems & Data Analyst
507.457.2617
JBradley@winona.edu


Alumni Relations

Mark Reitan

Mark Reitan
Alumni Relations Director
507.457.2319
mreitan@winona.edu

Tracy Hale

Tracy Hale
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
507.457.2846THale@winona.edu

Machelle Carney;

Machelle Carney
Alumni Relations Office Assistant
507.457.5027
mcarney@winona.edu

Kayleen Berwick

Kayleen Berwick
Phonathon Coordinator
507.457.5489
Kayleen.Berwick@winona.edu

Matthew Ohs;

Matthew Ohs
Assistant Director Annual Giving
507.457.5020
mohs@winona.edu

WSU Foundation & Advancement Staff

Winona State University Foundation
Somsen 204
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
wsufoundation@winona.edu