Meet the Staff

64x64

Carolyn O'Grady

Assistant Vice President, Center for Global Education
507.457.2502
COGrady@winona.edu

64x64

Renee Stowell

Office and Administrative Assistant, Fulbright Program Advisor and Study Abroad Scholarships
507.457.2961
RStowell@winona.edu

Study Abroad

64x64

Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham

Director
Maxwell 105
507.457.5081
SPham@winona.edu

64x64

Kathy Jicinsky

Assistant Director, Faculty-led Programs
507.457.5081
Kathy.Jicinsky@winona.edu

64x64

Pattie Thompson

Administrative Assistant
507.457.5081
PaThompson@winona.edu

International Student & Scholar Services

64x64

Kit Klepinger

Director
507.457.2389
KKlepinger@winona.edu

64x64

Oresta Felts

International Admission Coordinator
507.457.5304
OFelts@winona.edu

64x64

Gretchen VanValen

Office Manager
507.457.2276
gretchen.vanvalen@winona.edu

64x64

Heather Willis

SEVIS Officer and Advisor
507.457.2767
heather.willis@winona.edu

English Language Programs

64x64

Katie Subra

Director
507.457.5442
KSubra@winona.edu

64x64

Timothy Brennan

ESL Academic Coordinator
507.457.5442
TBrennan@winona.edu

64x64

Tammy Brians

ESL Instructor
507.457.5442
TBrians@winona.edu

64x64

Karla Krause

ESL Instructor
507.457.5442
KMKrause@winona.edu