GSWL Faculty

64x64

Michael Bowler - Global Studies

Associate Professor
Minné 124
507.457.2231
MBowler@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Bowler.

64x64

Linda D’Amico - Global Studies

Professor
Minné 129
507.457.5403
LDAmico@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. D'Amico.

64x64

Vanessa Fernandez-Greene - Spanish

Associate Professor
Minné 126
507.457.2393
VFernandezgreen@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Fernandez-Greene.

64x64

Juan Fernandez-Iglesias - Spanish

Associate Professor
Minné 138
507.457.5379
JFernandezigles@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Fernandez-Iglesias.

64x64

Armando Gonzalez - Spanish

Professor
Minné 137
507.457.5412
AGonzalez@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Gonzalez.

64x64

Julie Gonzalez - Spanish

Instructor
Minné 137
507.457.5412
JGonzalez@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Gonzalez.

64x64

Yogesh Grover - Global Studies

Professor
Department Chair
Minné 122
507.457.5415
YGrover@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Grover.

64x64

Amy Hornby Uribe - Spanish

Associate Professor
Minné 139
507.457.5488
AUribe@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Hornby Uribe.

64x64

Mary Hudgens Henderson - Spanish

Assistant Professor
Minné 131
507.457.5422
MHudgensHenders@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Hudgens Henderson.

64x64

Michelle Huling-Halverson

Office Manager
Minne 120
507.457.5500
MHuling@winona.edu 

64x64

Sarah Jones-Boardman - French

Assistant Professor
Minné 221
507.457.5157
Sarah.Jones-Boardman@winona.edu

64x64

Ronald Mazur - German, French, and Spanish

Professor
Somsen 110
507.457.5166
RMazur@winona.edu 

64x64

Miho Nagai - Japanese

Assistant Professor
Minne 134
507.457.2829
MNagai@winona.edu
Learn more about Professor Nagai.

64x64

Covadonga Sánchez Alvarado - Spanish

Instructor
Minné 136
507.457.2279
Covadonga.SnchezAlvarado@winona.edu

64x64

Weidong Zhang - Chinese

Associate Professor
Minné 114
507.474.5790
WZhang@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Zhang.