Meet Our Team


Operations Team

64x64

Connie Kamara

Director of Health & Wellness Services
507.457.5548
CKamara@winona.edu
64x64

Traci Kauphusman

Insurance Coordinator
507.457.2297
TKauphusman@winona.edu
64x64

Pam Rasmussen

Medical Records/Office Manager
507.457.2224
PRasmussen@winona.edu
64x64

Lynn Thompson

Front Desk Specialist
507.457.7894
LThompson@winona.edu

Clinical Team

64x64

Sandy Bauer, MT

Medical Technologist
507.457.5549
SBauer@winona.edu
64x64

Nikki Bunke, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2692
nikki.bunke@winona.edu

64x64

Julie Chiasson, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5547
JChiasson@winona.edu
64x64

Holly Fratzke, CNP

Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
507.474.5924
HFratzke@winona.edu
64x64

Lori Greiner, RN, BSN, APNP

Family Nurse Practitioner
507.457.5537
lori.greiner@winona.edu
64x64

Ian Young, MD

Medical Director

64x64

Grace Rasmussen, RN, BSN

Registered Nurse
507.457.2693
grace.rasmussen@winona.edu
64x64

Jami Rosenbush, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2223
JRosenbush@winona.edu

Health & Wellness Promotion Team

64x64

Alcohol & Other Drug Education Graduate Assistant

507.457.2816
wp4prevention@winona.edu
64x64

Programming Graduate Assistant

507.457.2816

healthpromotionga@winona.edu