Faculty & Staff

64x64

Dr. Juandrea Bates

Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 221
507.457.2821
JBates@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Bates.

64x64

John Campbell, PhD

Professor
Co-Director of the Law & Society Program
Minne Hall 135
507.457.2378
JCampbell@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Campbell.

64x64

Michelle Eggerichs Rekstad

History Office Administrator
Minne Hall 212
507.457.5400
MDEggerichs@winona.edu
Learn more about Michelle.

64x64

Erik Heinrichs, PhD

Associate Professor
Minne Hall 218
507.457.5414
EHeinrichs@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Heinrichs.

64x64

Colette A. Hyman, PhD

Professor
Minne Hall 208
507.457.5880
CHyman@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Hyman.

64x64

Matthew Lindaman, PhD

Professor
Department of History Chair
Minne Hall 214
507.457.5877
MLindaman@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Lindaman.

64x64

Matthew Lungerhausen, PhD

Professor
Minne Hall 219
507.457.5409
MLungerhausen@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Lungerhausen.

64x64

Gregory Richard, JD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Director of Legal Studies Program
Minne Hall 209
507.457.5411
GRichard@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Richard.

64x64

Gregory Schmidt, PhD

Professor
Minne Hall 216
507.457.5408
GSchmidt@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Schmidt.

64x64

Tomas Tolvaisas, PhD

Associate Professor
Minne Hall 215
507.457.5407
TTolvaisas@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Tolvaisas.

64x64

Iris Ai Wang, PhD

Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 217
507.457.5402
AWang@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Wang.

Retired Emeriti

64x64

Marianna Byman, DA

Professor Emeritus, Retired 2016
Member of Winona County Historical Society
Board of Directors
Learn more about Professor Byman.

64x64

Seymour Byman, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Retired 2016
Learn more about Dr. Byman.

64x64

Peter V.N. Henderson, JD, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Retired 2015
Learn more about Dr. Henderson.