Faculty

64x64

Annette Caflisch

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Website
ACaflisch@winona.edu

EdD - Argosy University
MSN - University of Phoenix
BSN, RCC, AAS - Graceland College

64x64

Brant Deppa

Professor, Data Sciences & Statistics
BDeppa@winona.edu

PhD - University of Minnesota
MS, BS - University of Minnesota-Duluth

64x64

Richard Fricker

Adjunct Faculty
richard.fricker@winona.edu

MS - Organizational Leadership, Winona State University
BA - Communication Studies, Winona State University

64x64

Justin Geijer

Associate Professor
JGeijer@winona.edu

PhD - University of Minnesota
MS, BS - Northern Illinois University

64x64

Andrea Gierok

CHES Instructor
ALGierok@winona.edu

MPH - University of South Florida, Tampa
BS - Winona State University

64x64

Dimitria Harding

Adjunct Faculty
dimitria.harding@winona.edu

EdD - Organizational Leadership, Argosy University
MS - Community Health, Old Dominion University
BS - Health Sciences, Old Dominion University

64x64

Todd Iverson

Associate Professor, Data Sciences & Statistics
TIverson@winona.edu

PhD - Statistics, Colorado State University
MS - Statistics, Colorado State University
BS - Mankato State University

64x64

April Kerby-Helm

Professor, Mathematics & Statistics
AKerby@winona.edu

PhD - Statistics, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
MS - Statistics, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
BA - Business Administration, Alma College
BS - Mathematics, Alma College

64x64

Jason Kight

Assistant Professor, Business Administration
JKight@winona.edu

J.D. - Southern Illinois University School of Law
M.B.A. - Eastern Illinois University

64x64

Teresa Lee

Associate Professor
TELee@winona.edu

EdD - Capella University
MS - University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
BS - University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

64x64

Janet Macon, MS, RD, LD

Instructor
JMacon@winona.edu

MS - Iowa State
BS - University of Wisconsin - Stout

64x64

Christopher Malone

Professor, Data Sciences & Statistics
CMalone@winona.edu

PhD, MS - Statistics, Kansas State University
BS - Winona State University

 

64x64

Jennifer Mason

Healthcare Leadership & Administration Program Director
Assistant Professor
jennifer.mason@winona.edu

MS - Organizational Leadership, Winona State University
MA - Physical Education Pedagogy, Minnesota State University - Mankato
MS - Public Health Education and Promotion, University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
BS - Health and Wellness, University of Minnesota

64x64

Eric Pool

Adjunct Faculty
eric.pool@winona.edu

EdD - Organizational Development, University of St. Thomas
MSc - Major Program Management, University of Oxford

64x64

Jenny Prochnow

Associate Professor
JProchnow@winona.edu

DNP - Winona State University
MBA/MSN, BSN - University of Phoenix
ADN - Century Community & Technical College

64x64

Rita Rahoi-Gilchrest

Adjunct Faculty
rita.rahoi-gilchrest@southeastmn.edu

PhD - Communication Studies, Ohio University
MA - Communication Theory, Ohio University
BA - Organizational Communication/Public Relations, University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire

64x64

Peter Sternberg

Professor
PSternberg@winona.edu

PhD - Leeds Metropolitan University, UK
Post-Graduate Diploma Health Ed. - University of London
RGN - London Hospital, UK
BA - University of Kent at Canterbury, UK

64x64

Mussie Tessema

Professor
MTessema@winona.edu

PhD - Human Resource Management, Tilburg University
MBA - Strayer University

64x64

Joshua Wallenstein

Adjunct Faculty
JWallenstein@winona.edu (Spring only) or hla@winona.edu

MS - Nursing and Organizational Leadership, Winona State University
BS - Nursing - Winona State University
AA - Rochester Community & Technical College (RCTC)

Staff

64x64

Heather Dieterman

Adult & Continuing Education, Assistant Director
Website
HDieterman@winona.edu

MS - Professional Leadership Studies, Winona State University
BA - Public Relations, Minnesota State University - Mankato

64x64

Barbara Nascak

Academic Advisor
Program Development, Adult & Continuing Education
Website
BaNascak@winona.edu

MS - Organizational Leadership, Winona State University
BA - Professional Studies, Winona State University

64x64

Kris Stevens

Office Assistant
kstevens@winona.edu