Faculty

64x64

Mary Bohman

Instructional Design Specialist, Teaching Learning and Technology
Adjunct Faculty
MBohman@winona.edu

BS - Art Education, Winona State University
MS - Leadership Education: Organizational Leadership, Winona State University

64x64

Annette Caflisch

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Website
ACaflisch@winona.edu

Associate of Science degree RCC, BSN - Graceland College
MSN - University of Phoenix
EdD - Argosy University

64x64

Jana Craft

Professor, Business Administration
Website
JCraft@winona.edu

MA - College of St. Scholastica
PhD - University of Minnesota

64x64

Jan Engberg

Adjunct Faculty, Leadership Education and HLA

BS - Medical Terminology, University of Wisconsin-Superior
MS - Counseling for Professional Development, Winona State University
PhD - Education, University of Minnesota

64x64

Rita Rahoi-Gilchrest

Interim Associate Dean of the College of Liberal Arts, WSU
RRGilchrest@winona.edu

PhD - Communication Studies, Ohio University
MA - Communication Theory, Ohio University
Comprehensive BA - Organizational Communication & Public Relations
Minor in Technical Writing - University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

64x64

April Kerby

Associate Professor, Mathematics & Statistics
AKerby@winona.edu

BS - Mathematics, Alma College
BA - Business Administration, Alma College
MS - Statistics, University of Nebraska - Lincoln
PhD - Statistics, University of Nebraska - Lincoln

64x64

Alex Kromminga

Director of Student Conduct and Citizenship
AKromminga@winona.edu

MA - Health and Human Services Administration, St. Mary's University of Minnesota
EJD - Health Law, Concord Law School

64x64

Shellie Nelson

HLA Program Director
Professor
SNelson@winona.edu

BS - Winona State University
MS - University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
EdD - Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

64x64

Robin O'Callaghan

Senior Instructional Designer, Teaching Learning and Technology
Adjunct Faculty
ROCallaghan@winona.edu

BA - Winona State University
MS - Winona State University

64x64

Jenny Prochnow

JProchnow@winona.edu

64x64

Kimberlee Snyder

Professor
KSnyder@winona.edu

BS - Kansas State University
PhD, MBA - New Mexico State University

64x64

Jami Starling

Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing
Co-Coordinator of Nursing and Organizational Leadership
JStarling@winona.edu

BSN - University of Virginia
MSN - Nursing and Organizational Leadership, Winona State University
Currently working on DNP - Nursing and Organizational Leadership, Winona State University

64x64

Mussie Tessema

Professor
MTessema@winona.edu

MBA - Strayer University
PhD - Human Resource Management, Tilburg University

64x64

Joshua Wallenstein

Adjunct Faculty, HLA Program
JWallenstein@winona.edu

AA - RCTC
BS, Nursing - Winona State University
MS, Nursing and Organizational Leadership - Winona State University

64x64

Theresa Waterbury

Associate Professor
Chairperson, Leadership Education
TWaterbury@winona.edu

MS - Human Resource Development, University of Minnesota
PhD - Organization and Management, Capella University

Student Support Service

64x64

Heather Dieterman

Adult & Continuing Education, Assistant Director
Website
HDieterman@winona.edu

BA - Mass Communication: Public Relations, Minnesota State University, Mankato
MS - Educational Leadership: Professional Leadership Studies, Winona State University

64x64

Barbara Nascak

Academic Advisor
Program Development, Adult & Continuing Education
Website
BaNascak@winona.edu

BA - Professional Studies, Winona State University
MS - Educational Leadership: Organizational Leadership, Winona State University

Administrative Assistant

64x64

Lori Moe

Office Assistant
507.457.5240
LMoe@winona.edu