Meet the Team

Our Mission

The WSU Housing & Residence Life Department promotes a welcoming, inclusive, safe, and engaging living and learning environment that contributes to student success.

Paula Scheevel

Director
Kryzsko 230
pscheevel@winona.edu

Candice Guenther

Associate Director
Kryzsko 230
cguenther@winona.edu

Emily Meyer

Assistant Director
Kryzsko 230
Emeyer@winona.edu

Heather Bratland

Administrative Assistant
Kryzsko 230
hbratland@winona.edu

Emily Brang

Administrative Assistant
Kryzsko 230
ebrang@winona.edu

Sarah Olcott

Assistant Director
Lourdes 152
solcott@winona.edu

Melissa Hettmann

East Lake Apartments Hall Director
East Lake C
mhettmann@winona.edu

Erica Thomas

Kirkland-Haake and Sheehan Hall Director
Haake
ethomas@winona.edu

Xao Vang

Lourdes and Prentiss/Lucas Hall Director
Lourdes
xvang@winona.edu

Ann Durley

Assistant Director/Tau-Maria and Quad Hall Director
Maria Hall
adurley@winona.edu