Meet the Team

Paula Scheevel

Director
Kryzsko 235
pscheevel@winona.edu

Candice Guenther

Associate Director
Kryzsko 235
cguenther@winona.edu

Emily Meyer

Assistant Director
Kryzsko 235
Emeyer@winona.edu

Heather Bratland

Administrative Assistant
Kryzsko 235
hbratland@winona.edu

Emily Brang

Administrative Assistant
Kryzsko 235
ebrang@winona.edu

Sarah Olcott

Assistant Director
Lourdes 152
solcott@winona.edu

Ann Durley

Assistant Director /
Tau-Maria Hall Director

Maria Hall
adurley@winona.edu

Melissa Hettmann

East Lake Apartments Hall Director
East Lake C
mhettmann@winona.edu

Jodi Monerson

Sheehan Hall Director
Sheehan
Jmonerson@winona.edu

Erica Thomas

Kirkland-Haake Hall Director
Haake
ethomas@winona.edu

Xao Vang

Lourdes Hall Director
Lourdes
xvang@winona.edu

Brandon Douglas

Quad Hall Director
Morey-Shepard
bdouglas@winona.edu

Blandine Berthelot

Conferencing Assistant
Tau Center
bberthelot@winona.edu