KEAP Center Clubs and Organizations

We believe that the college experience is what you make it. That means getting involved in activities outside the classroom.

We work closely with the cultural clubs below. There are several other organizations ranging from academic clubs to athletic clubs, to fraternities and sororities for you to be a part of as well.

For more information, please visit the Student Clubs & Organizations Page.


African Students Association (ASA)

Student Contact: Jalen Crum at JCrum16@winona.edu
Advisor: Ne'Angela Scott at NScott@winona.edu


Asian American Club (AAC)

Student Contact: Daliang Xiong at DVXiong15@winona.edu
Advisor: Xao Vang at XVang@winona.edu


Fighting for Our Rights and Gender Equality (FORGE)

Student Contact: Jennifer Manglos at JManglos14@winona.edu
Advisor: Tamara J. Berg at TBerg@winona.edu


Full Spectrum: Winona State University Gender and Sexuality Alliance

Student Contact: Sydney Radler at SRadler15@winona.edu
Advisor: Kate Jenkins at KJenkins@winona.edu


Hmong American Student Association (HASA)

Student Contact: Kimberly Lee at KCLee14@winona.edu
Advisor: Xao Vang at XVang@winona.edu


Latino-American Student Organization (LASO)

Student Contact: Joe Hernandez at JRhernandez15@winona.edu
Advisor: Amy Uribe at AHornbyUribe@winona.edu


Muslim Student Association (MSA)

Student Contacts: Waheed Khan at WKhan13@winona.edu
Advisor: N/A


RE Initiative Club

Student Contact: N/A
Advisor:  Tamara Berg at TBerg@winona.edu


SILCC Mentoring Program (Students Impacting Lives on Campus and in the Community)

Student Contact: N/A
Advisor: Tyler Treptow-Bowman at Tyler.Treptow-Bowman@winona.edu


Students Advocating for Accessibility

Student Contact: Brishaun Kearns at BKearns15@winona.edu
Advisor: Tyler Treptow-Bowman at Tyler.Treptow-Bowman@winona.edu


Turtle Island Student Organization (TISO)

Student Contact: Regan Holm at RHolm14@winona.edu
Advisor: Wayne Ripley at WRipley@winona.edu


TRIO Student Leaders

Student Contact: Ashley Evenson at AEvenson14@winona.edu
Advisor: Kim Zeiher at KZeiher@winona.edu


Winona State Students for Palestinian Liberation

Student Contact: Alexis Salem at ARSalem15@winona.edu
Advisor: Mary Jo Klinker at MKlinker@winona.edu


First Generation Warriors

Student Contact: N/A
Advisor: Kate Parsi at KParsi@winona.edu