KEAP Center Clubs and Organizations

We believe that the college experience is what you make it. That means getting involved in activities outside the classroom.

We work closely with the cultural clubs below. There are several other organizations ranging from academic clubs to athletic clubs, to fraternities and sororities for you to be a part of as well.

For more information, please visit the Student Clubs & Organizations Page.


African Students Association (ASA)

Student Contact: Beke Eromosele at leromosele@winona.edu
Co-Advisors: Ne'Angela Scott at NScott@winona.edu and Jonathan Locust, Jr. Jonathan.Locust@winona.edu


Asian American Club (AAC)

Student Contact: Daliang Xiong at DVXiong15@winona.edu
Advisor: Xao Vang at XVang@winona.edu


Fighting for Our Rights and Gender Equality (FORGE)

Student Contact: Jennifer Manglos at JManglos14@winona.edu
Advisor: Mary Jo Klinker at MKlinker@winona.edu


Full Spectrum: Winona State University Gender and Sexuality Alliance

Student Contact: Sydney Radler at SRadler15@winona.edu
Advisor: Tyler Treptow-Bowman at Tyler.Treptow-Bowman@winona.edu


Hmong American Student Association (HASA)

Student Contact: Johnny Lee at chumeng.lee@go.winona.edu
Advisor: Xao Vang at XVang@winona.edu


Student Organization of Latina/o/x (SOL)

Student Contact: Joe Hernandez at JRHernandez15@winona.edu
Co-Advisors: Cassy Dame-Griff at CDameGriff@winona.edu and Amy Uribe at AHornbyUribe@winona.edu


Muslim Student Association (MSA)

Student Contacts: Ussama Baradia at ubaradia15@winona.edu
Advisor: Jonathan Locust Jr. at Jonathan.Locust@winona.edu


PACT Club

Student Contact: Alexandra Picht and Emma Severson at REClub@winona.edu
Advisor:  Heather Gerdes at HGerdes@winona.edu


SILCC Mentoring Program (Students Impacting Lives on Campus and in the Community)

Student Contact: Alexis Salem and Vanessa Thao at CDStudents@winona.edu
Advisor: Tyler Treptow-Bowman at Tyler.Treptow-Bowman@winona.edu


Students Advocating for Accessibility

Student Contact: BriShaun Kearns at BKearns15@winona.edu
Advisor: Tyler Treptow-Bowman at Tyler.Treptow-Bowman@winona.edu


Turtle Island Student Organization (TISO)

Student Contact: Regan Holm at RHolm14@winona.edu
Advisor: Wayne Ripley at WRipley@winona.edu


TRIO Student Leaders

Student Contact: Tiffany Bettermann at trio.student.leaders.club@gmail.com
Advisor: Kim Zeiher at KZeiher@winona.edu


Winona State Students for Palestinian Liberation

Student Contact: Alexis Salem at ARSalem15@winona.edu
Advisor: Mary Jo Klinker at MKlinker@winona.edu


First Generation Warriors

Student Contact: Jesse Peterson, Paige Lubiani, and Brooke Schneider at Firstgenwarrior@winona.edu
Advisor: Kate Parsi at KParsi@winona.edu