KEAP Center Clubs and Organizations

We believe that the college experience is what you make it. That means getting involved in activities outside the classroom. We work closely with the cultural clubs below. There are several other organizations ranging from academic clubs to athletic clubs, to fraternities and sororities for you to be a part of as well. For more information, please visit the Student Clubs & Organizations Page.

African Students Association (ASA)

Student Contact: Akhimien Jemimah at JAkhimien14@winona.edu
Co-Advisors: Ne'Angela Scott at NScott@winona.edu

Asian American Club (AAC)

Student Contact: Kate Zdon at KZdon14@winona.edu
Co-Advisors: Xao Vang at XVang@winona.edu

Fighting for Our Rights and Gender Equality (FORGE)

Student Contact: Sam Atkins at SAtkins11@winona.edu
Advisor: Tamara J. Berg at TBerg@winona.edu

Full Spectrum: Winona State University Gender and Sexuality Alliance

Student Contact: Sydney Radler at SRadler15@winona.edu
Advisor: Kate Jenkins at KJenkins@winona.edu

Hmong American Student Association (HASA)

Student Contact: Kimberly Lee at KCLee14@winona.edu
Advisor: Xao Vang at XVang@winona.edu

Latino-American Student Organization (LASO)

Student Contacts: Lizette Salazar at LSalazar14@winona.edu
Co-Advisors: Amy Uribe at AHornbyUribe@winona.edu

Muslim Student Association

Student Contact: Malaz Elkarib at MElkarib14@winona.edu

SILCC Mentoring Program (Students Impacting Lives on Campus and in the Community)

Student Contacts: Maria Perozo at MPerozo14@winona.edu, Shenae Davis at SMDavis13@winona.edu and Melody Vang at MVang14@winona.edu
Advisors: Ne'Angela Scott at NScott@winona.edu

Spanish Club

Student Contact: No student contact.
Advisor: Robert Sauveur at RSauveur@winona.edu

Turtle Island Student Organization

Student Contact: Aaron Camacho at ACamacho13@winona.edu
Advisor: Wayne Ripley at WRipley@winona.edu