KEAP Center Clubs and Organizations

We believe that the college experience is what you make it. That means getting involved in activities outside the classroom.

We work closely with the cultural clubs below. There are several other organizations ranging from academic clubs to athletic clubs, to fraternities and sororities for you to be a part of as well.

For more information, please visit the Student Clubs & Organizations Page.


African Students Association (ASA)

Club Email: blackstudentsunited@winona.edu
Advisor: Edwards, Ne' Angela L, Locust, Jonathan E
Advisor Email: nedwards@winona.edu, Jonathan.Locust@winona.edu,
Club Primary Contact Name: Pidor, Nyagak T; Alwal, Ahmitara O
Club Primary Contact Email: NTPidor16@winona.edu; AAlwal16@winona.edu


Asian Student Nation (ASN)

Club Website URL: https://www.facebook.com/WSUAsianStudentNation
Advisor: Vang, Xao
Advisor Email: XVang@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Soeun, Justin R
Club Primary Contact Email: Justin.Soeun@go.winona.edu


Fighting for Our Rights and Gender Equality (FORGE)

Club Website URL: FORGE Facebook
President: Skogsberg, Claire
Advisor: Berg, Tamara
Advisor Email: TBerg@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Hanson, Bailey C
Club Primary Contact Email: BCHanson15@winona.edu

Full Spectrum: Winona State University Gender and Sexuality Alliance

Club Website URL: Full Spectrum Facebook page
Club Email: Full Spectrum
President: Derby, Erik
Club secretary: Pitoscia, Amy
Club Primary Contact Name: Radler, Sydney M; Egberg, Charles A
Club Primary Contact Email: SRadler15@winona.edu; CEgberg14@winona.edu


Hmong American Student Association (HASA)

Club Website URL: https://www.facebook.com/WinonaStateHASA
Advisor: Vang, Xao
Advisor Email: XVang@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Her, Vachukee A
Club Primary Contact Email: Vachukee.Her@go.winona.edu

Student Organization of Latina/o/x (SOL)

Advisor: HornbyUribe, Amy J
Advisor Email: AHornbyUribe@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Vera, Alicia
Club Primary Contact Email: AVera16@winona.edu


Muslim Student Association (MSA)

Club Website URL: Official communication for club
Club Email: Fimran14@winona.edu
Advisor: Edwards, Ne' Angela L, Locust, Jonathan E
Advisor Email: NScott@winona.edu, Jonathan.Locust@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Imran, Faysal
Club Primary Contact Email: FImran14@winona.edu


PACT Club

Club Website URL: Facebook Link
Club Email: RECLub@winona.edu
Advisor: Noelke, Kate
Advisor Email: KNoelke@ winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Severson, Emma P
Club Primary Contact Email: EPSeverson14@winona.edu


Students Advocating for Accessibility

Advisor: Treptow-Bowman, Tyler J
Advisor Email: Tyler.Treptow-Bowman@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Kearns, BriShaun M
Club Primary Contact Email: BKearns15@winona.edu

TRIO Student Leaders

Club Website URL: Facebook page
Club Email: trio.student.leaders.club@gmail.com
Advisor: Zeiher, Kim D
Advisor Email: KZeiher@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Bettermann, Tiffany R
Club Primary Contact Email: TBettermann15@winona.edu


Winona State Students for Palestinian Liberation

Advisor: Klinker, Mary Jo
Advisor Email: MKlinker@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Salem, Alexis R
Club Primary Contact Email: ARSalem15@winona.edu


First Generation Warriors

Club Website URL: Website
Club Email: Firstgenwarrior@winona.com
Advisor: Parsi, Kate A
Advisor Email: KParsi@winona.edu
Club Primary Contact Name: Peterson, Jesse E; Falkowski, Desiree M
Club Primary Contact Email: JPeterson15@winona.edu; DFalkowski15@winona.edu