Meet the Staff

O'Grady profile photo
Carolyn O'Grady
Assistant Vice President of International Programs and Services
507.457.2502
cogrady@winona.edu

Renee Stowell
Renee Stowell
Office and Administrative Assistant, International Programs and Services
507.457.2961
rstowell@winona.edu

International Programs

Kathy Jicinsky Portrait
Kathy Jicinsky
Temporary Travel Study Faculty-led Coordinator
507.457.5081
Kathy.Jicinsky@winona.edu

Karleen Mullen
Karleen Mullen
International Programs Administrative Assistant
507.457.5081
KMullen@winona.edu

Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham
Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham
Study Away Coordinator
Maxwell 105
507.457.5081
SPham@winona.edu

International Services

Kemale Pinar
Kemale Pinar
Director
507.457.5303
kpinar@winona.edu

Ban Faris
Ban Faris
SEVIS Specialist
507.457.2767
bfaris@winona.edu

Oresta Felts
Oresta Felts
International Admission Coordinator
507.457.5304
ofelts@winona.edu

Kit Klepinger
International Student Advisor
507.457.2389
KKlepinger@winona.edu

Anne Gordon Headshot
Anne Gordon
Office Manager
507.457.2276
AGordon@winona.edu

English Language Center

Katie Subra
Katie Subra
Director
507.457.5442
KSubra@winona.edu

Timothy Brennan
Timothy Brennan
ESL Specialist
507.457.5442
TBrennan@winona.edu

Tammy Brians
Tammy Brians
ESL Instructor
507.457.5442
TBrians@winona.edu

Karla Krause
Karla Krause
ESL Instructor
507.457.5442
KMKrause@winona.edu

Joseph Reed
Joseph W. Reed
ESL Instructor
507.457.2394
jwreed@winona.edu

Margaret Trott
Margaret Trott
ESL Instructor
507.457.5442
MTrott@winona.edu