Executive Board

Come and join the International Club at WSU to explore and learn about different culture and lifestyle.

Executive Board

President
Amir Hossain - AmHossain14@winona.edu

Vice President
Nina Horabik - NHorabik15@winona.edu

Secretary
Shreyasha Pokharel - SPokharel16@winona.edu

Treasurer
Ussama Baradia - UBaradia15@winona.edu

Public Relations Directors
Carissa Chin - CChin16@winona.edu

IT Director
Siddhant Grover - SGrover16@winona.edu

Delegates

Melody Sheppard
USA

Mushfiq Kabir
Bangladesh

Phoebe Enebechi
Nigeria

Sung Nyun Kim
Korea

Ussama Baradia
Kenya

William Blanzeisky
Indonesia

Advisor
Kemale Pinar - KPinar@winona.edu