Marketing Faculty

64x64

Ryan White

Associate Professor
BA, PhD, Michigan State University
RWhite@winona.edu

64x64

Marianne Collins

Professor
BS, Colorado State University
MPA, Harvard University
MCollins@winona.edu 

64x64

Michael Behan

Assistant Professor
BA, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
MA, University of Minnesota
Ph.D., Capella University
MBehan@winona.edu
64x64

Andy Lamberson

Assistant Professor
BS, Indiana University
MBA, University of St. Thomas
ALamberson@winona.edu 

64x64

Robin O'Callaghan

Adjunct Professor
BA, Winona State University
MS, Winona State University
ROCallaghan@winona.edu

64x64

Russell K. Smith, Jr.

Professor
BA, Drake University
PhD, University of Tennessee-Knoxville
RSmith@winona.edu 

64x64

Mark Young

Professor/Chairperson
BS, MBA, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
DBA, University of Kentucky
MYoung@winona.edu 

64x64

Art Barnard

Assistant Professor
MBA, University of Wisconsin - Madison
DBA, University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
arthur.barnard@winona.edu

64x64

Chris Hahn

Adjunct Professor
BS, University of Wisconsin - Stout
MS, Winona State University
christopher.hahn@winona.edu