Faculty and Staff

64x64

Douglas Callahan

Professor

BS, MA University of Denver
PhD University of Kansas 2000

Wabasha Rec 211
DCallahan@winona.edu
507.457.5215

64x64

Emmanuel Felix

Professor

BS University of California-Davis
MS Northern Illinois University 1990
PhD Oregon State University 1994

Wabasha Rec 206
EFelix@winona.edu
507.457.5694

64x64

Chad Grabau

Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD University of Northern Colorado

Wabasha Rec 114
CGrabau@winona.edu
507.457.2316

64x64

Kristi Mally

Associate Professor

BS Wartburg College
MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD University of Minnesota

Wabasha Rec 208
KMally@winona.edu
507.457.2263

64x64

Raymond Martinez

Department Chair, Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
EdD University of Northern Colorado 2013

Wabasha Rec 205
RMartinez@winona.edu
507.457.5557

64x64

Tennie McCabe

Administrative Assistant
Wabasha Rec 111
tennie.mccabe@winona.edu
507-457-2940

64x64

Linda Perkins

Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin La-Crosse

Wabasha Rec 207
LPerkins@winona.edu
507.457.5203