Faculty and Staff

64x64

Douglas Callahan

Professor

BS, MA University of Denver
PhD University of Kansas 2000

Memorial Hall 120
DCallahan@winona.edu
507.457.5215

64x64

Emmanuel Felix

Assistant Professor

BS University of California-Davis
MS Northern Illinois University 1990
PhD Oregon State University 1994

Memorial Hall 134
EFelix@winona.edu
507.457.5694

64x64

Chad Grabau

Department Chair/Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD University of Northern Colorado

Memorial Hall 101
CGrabau@winona.edu
507.457.2316

64x64

Sandra Hunter

Administrative Assistant

Gildemeister Hall 152
SHunter@winona.edu
507.457.5350

64x64

Kristi Mally

Associate Professor

BS Wartburg College
MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD University of Minnesota

Memorial Hall 103
KMally@winona.edu
507.457.2263

64x64

Raymond Martinez

Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
EdD University of Northern Colorado 2013

Memorial Hall 125
RMartinez@winona.edu
507.457.5557

64x64

Linda Perkins

Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin La-Crosse

Memorial 126
LPerkins@winona.edu
507.457.5203