Faculty and Staff

64x64

Eric Barnard

Assistant Professor
Wabasha Recreation Center 113
ebarnard@winona.edu
507-457-2620
64x64

Emmanuel Felix

Professor

BS University of California-Davis
MS Northern Illinois University 1990
PhD Oregon State University 1994

Wabasha Recreation Center 206
EFelix@winona.edu
507.457.5694

64x64

Chad Grabau

Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD University of Northern Colorado

Wabasha Recreation Center 114
CGrabau@winona.edu
507.457.2316

64x64

Kristi Mally

Associate Professor

BS Wartburg College
MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
PhD University of Minnesota

Wabasha Recreation Center 208
KMally@winona.edu
507.457.2263

64x64

Raymond Martinez

Department Chair, Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
EdD University of Northern Colorado 2013

Wabasha Recreation Center 205
RMartinez@winona.edu
507.457.5557

64x64

Linda Perkins

Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin La-Crosse

Wabasha Recreation Center 207
LPerkins@winona.edu
507.457.5203

64x64

Stephanie Smidt

Administrative Assistant
Wabasha Recreation Center 111
ssmidt@winona.edu
507-457-5499