Faculty

Elissa Alzate

Assistant Professor
PhD, University of California, Davis
Minné 118
507.457.5404
EAlzate@winona.edu

Matthew Bosworth

Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Minné 123
507.457.5009
MBosworth@winona.edu

E. Cassandra Dame-Griff

Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Maryland-College Park
Minné 327
507.457.2856
CDameGriff@winona.edu

Darrell Downs

Professor
PhD, Colorado State University
Minné 117
507.457.5405
DDowns@winona.edu

Edward Guernica

Associate Professor
PhD, Tulane University
Minné 119
507.457.5664
EGuernica@winona.edu

Alexander Jorgensen

Fixed Term
PhD, Missouri State University
Minné 114
507.457.2857
AJorgensen@winona.edu

Frederick Lee

Professor/Department Chair
PhD, University of Michigan
Minné 115
507.457.5657
FLee@winona.edu

Kara Lindaman

Professor
PhD, University of Kansas
Minné 116
507.457.5406
KLindaman@winona.edu

Staff

Michelle Huling-Halverson

Office Administrative Specialist
Political Science, Public Administration and Ethnic Studies
Global Studies and World Languages
Minné 120
507.457.5500
MHuling@winona.edu