Faculty

 

 Dr. Amanda Brouwer   Dr. Amanda Brouwer
Phelps Hall 231F        
507.457.5477
ABrouwer@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 11am - 3pm
Wednesday: 11am - 12pm & 1-3pm
Friday: 11am - 3pm

 Dr. Robert Casselman   Dr. Robert Casselman
Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
RCasselman@winona.edu

Office Hours

On Sabbatical

 WSU No Image   Dr. Richard Deyo  
Phelps Hall 219A
507.457.5667
RDeyo@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 12:30 - 1:30pm

 Dr. Carrie Fried   Dr. Carrie Fried
Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
CFried@winona.edu
Office Hours

On Sabbatical
 Dr. John Holden   Dr. John Holden
Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
JHolden@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 3:30 - 5:30pm
Tuesday:  1 - 3pm
Wednesday: 3:30 - 5:30pm
Thursday: 1 - 3pm
Friday: 3:30 - 5:30pm

John Johanson

Dr. John Johanson
Department Chair
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5437
JJohanson@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 8 - 9am & 11am - 12pm
Tuesday:  8 - 9am & 11am - 12pm
Wednesday: 8 - 9am & 11am - 12pm
Thursday: 8 - 9am & 11am - 12pm
Friday: 8 - 9am & 11am - 12pm

 WSU No Image
  Dr. Trisha Karr
Phelps 231E
507.457.5543
TKarr@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 9:30 - 10:30am & 1:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday:  9:30 - 10:30am
Wednesday: 9:30 - 10:30am & 1:30 - 4pm
Thursday: 9:30 - 10:30am
Friday: 9:30 - 10:30am

Laura Koenig
  Dr. Laura Koenig
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5668
LKoenig@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 1:30 - 3:30pm
Tuesday:  9:30 - 11:30am
Wednesday: 1:30 - 3:30pm
Thursday:9:30 - 11:30am
Friday: 12 - 2pm

 Dr. Gloria Marmalejo   Dr. Gloria Marmolejo
Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
GMarmolejo@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
Tuesday: 8:35 - 9:20am & 3:20 - 4pm
Wednesday: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
Thursday: 8:35 - 9:20am & 3:20 - 4:30pm
Friday: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
WSU No Image
  Dr. Elizabeth Russell
Phelps Hall 231I
507.457.5452
ERussell@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 2 - 4pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 1:30pm
Thursday: 9:30 - 11:30am

 Dr. Charles Schrieber
  Dr. Charles Schreiber
Phelps Hall 231J
507.457.2576
CSchreiber@winona.edu
Office Hours

Tuesday: 9 - 11:30am & 12:30 - 3pm
Thursday:  9 - 11:30am & 12:30 - 3pm


 WSU No Image
  Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner
Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
JSiebenbruner@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 7 - 8am & 11am - 12pm
Tuesday:7 - 8am & 11am - 12pm
Wednesday: 7 - 8am & 11am - 12pm
Thursday: 7 - 8am & 11am - 12pm
Friday: 7 - 9am