Faculty

64x64

Dr. Amanda Brouwer

Phelps Hall 231F
507.457.5477
ABrouwer@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Brouwer.

Office Hours
M: 11am - 3pm
W: 11am - 12pm & 1-3pm
F: 11am - 3pm

64x64

Dr. Robert Casselman

Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
RCasselman@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Casselman.

Office Hours
On Sabbatical

64x64

Dr. Richard Deyo

Phelps Hall 219A
507.457.5667
RDeyo@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Deyo.

Office Hours
M-F: 12:30 - 1:30pm

64x64

Dr. Carrie Fried

Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
CFried@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Fried.

Office Hours
On Sabbatical

64x64

Dr. John Holden

Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
JHolden@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Holden.

Office Hours
MWF: 3:30 - 5:30pm
T/Th: 1 - 3pm

64x64

Dr. John Johanson

Department Chair
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5437
JJohanson@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Johanson.

Office Hours
M-F: 8 - 9am & 11am - 12pm

64x64

Dr. Trisha Karr

Phelps 231E
507.457.5543
TKarr@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Karr.

Office Hours
M: 9:30 - 10:30am & 1:30 - 4:30pm
T: 9:30 - 10:30am
W: 9:30 - 10:30am & 1:30 - 4pm
Th: 9:30 - 10:30am
F: 9:30 - 10:30am

64x64

Dr. Laura Koenig

Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5668
LKoenig@winona.edu

Office Hours
M: 1:30 - 3:30pm
T: 9:30 - 11:30am
W: 1:30 - 3:30pm
Th: 9:30 - 11:30am
F: 12 - 2pm

64x64

Dr. Gloria Marmolejo

Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
GMarmolejo@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Marmolejo.

Office Hours
M: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
T: 8:35 - 9:20am & 3:20 - 4pm
W: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
Th: 8:35 - 9:20am & 3:20 - 4:30pm
F: 10 - 11am Virtual Office

64x64

Dr. Elizabeth Russell

Phelps Hall 231I
507.457.5452
ERussell@winona.edu

Office Hours
M: 2 - 4pm
T: 9:30am - 1:30pm
Th: 9:30 - 11:30am

64x64

Dr. Charles Schreiber

Phelps Hall 231J
507.457.2576
CSchreiber@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Schreiber.

Office Hours
T/Th: 9 - 11:30am & 12:30 - 3pm

64x64

Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner

Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
JSiebenbruner@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Siebenbruner.

Office Hours
M-Th: 7 - 8am & 11am - 12pm
F: 7 - 9am