Faculty

64x64

Dr. Amanda Brouwer

Phelps Hall 231F
507.457.5477
ABrouwer@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Brouwer.

64x64

Dr. Robert Casselman

Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
RCasselman@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Casselman.

64x64

Dr. Richard Deyo

Phelps Hall 219
507.457.5667
RDeyo@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Deyo.

64x64

Dr. Carrie Fried

Department Chair
Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
CFried@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Fried.

64x64

Dr. John Holden

Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
JHolden@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Holden.

64x64

Dr. John Johanson

Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.5437
JJohanson@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Johanson.

Sabbatical

64x64

Dr. Trisha Karr

Phelps 231E
507.457.5543
TKarr@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Karr.

Sabbatical

64x64

Dr. Gloria Marmolejo

Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
GMarmolejo@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Marmolejo.

Virtual Office

64x64

Dr. Felix Pambuccian

Phelps Hall 231K
Felix.Pambuccian@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Pambuccian.

64x64

Dr. Elizabeth Russell

Phelps Hall 231I
507.457.5452
ERussell@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Russell.

64x64

Dr. Charles Schreiber

Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.2576
CSchreiber@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Schreiber.

64x64

Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner

Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
JSiebenbruner@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Siebenbruner.