Staff

Tracy Becker, Warrior Hub Records Specialist
Phone: 507.457.5035
E-mail: Tracy.Becker@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Advisor Changes
  • Student Records/Registration Issues
  • Major/Minor Declarations
  • Class Lists
  • Credit by Exam
  • Registration Appeals

Lori Beseler, Senior Associate Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5032
E-mail: LBeseler@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Academic Integrity
  • Curriculum
  • DARS/UAchieve
  • Graduation Applications
  • Transfer of Credits
  • Course Repeats

Dana Engel, Warrior Hub Office Manager
Phone: 507.457.5592
Email: DEngel@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Diplomas
  • Grade Changes
  • Grade Reports
  • Registration/Registration Overrides
  • Internships/ARR Courses
  • Commencement

Danya Espinosa, Assistant Manager of Enrollment Services
Phone: 507.457.5034
E-mail: DEspinosa@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Academic Catalog
  • NCAA Compliance

Gayle Gordon, Transcript Coordinator
Phone: 507.457.5551
E-mail: GGordon@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Name Changes
  • Transcript Requests
  • Data Privacy

Jen Meyer, Warrior Hub Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 507.457.2868
E-mail: JLMeyer@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Deferment Verifications
  • Degree Verifications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Intent to Return
  • WSU/Saint Mary's Cooperative Program
  • Consortium Agreements
  • Common Market Program
  • Address Changes
  • Student Records and Registration
  • Withdrawals for Individual Classes or WSU

Rick Pospichal, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5036
E-mail: RPospichal@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Graduation Applications/Evaluation
  • Course substitutions
  • DARS/UAchieve
  • Commencement
  • Degree Posting

Tania M. Schmidt, Senior Associate Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5033
E-mail: TMSchmidt@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Course/Classroom Changes
  • FERPA
  • Permissions to Student Data in ISRS
  • Registration Issues
  • Registration Windows
  • Room Reservations for Classes
  • Student Record Imaging System
  • Web Registration Assistance for Faculty/Staff
  • Academic Pardons/Forgiveness
  • EMS/Book It
Paul Stern, Warrior Hub Associate Director
Phone: 507.457.5613
E-mail: PStern@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Warrior Hub Operations
  • Academic Progress Reporting
  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Student Resource Center Operations
  • Student Records and Registration Issues