Meet Our Team

The Student and Campus Services staff work together to support students as they pursue their degrees at WSU-Rochester.

In addition, visiting advisors from Access Services, Admissions, Financial Aid, Counseling Services and other Winona-based departments make regular trips and appointments to further support WSU-Rochester students.

64x64

Sam Beyers

Recruitment & Marketing Coordinator 
Winona State University– Rochester
507.535.3976
sbeyers@winona.edu

64x64

Samantha Eckerson

Recruitment & Admissions Advisor 2+2 & Graduate Studies
Winona State University– Rochester
Welcome Center AT 104
C- 507.703.1894
O- 507.535.3980
sdeckerson@winona.edu

Diane Runkle

Administrative Assistant
Student and Administrative Support
507.285.7100
drunkle@winona.edu
 

Kelly Hahn

Administrative Assistant
Student and Administrative Support
507.285.7100
khahn@winona.edu 

Kristi Ziegler

Campus Services Coordinator
Oversees Student and Campus Services Office and Ombudsperson
507.285.7100
kziegler@winona.edu
 

64x64

Trent Dernbach

Student Success & Career Advisor
Student Advising, Career Advising and Student Life Activities
507.285.7100      
tdernbach@winona.edu