Faculty & Staff

64x64

Marzie Astani

Professor
Somsen Hall
507.457.5176
MAstani@winona.edu

64x64

Vernon Bachor

Associate Professor
Somsen 324E
507.457.5189
VBachor@winona.edu

64x64

JoEll Bjorke

Professor
Somsen Hall 402
507.457.5188
JBjorke@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Jana Craft

Chairperson/Associate Professor
Somsen Hall 325
507.457.2484
JCraft@winona.edu

64x64

Shashi Dewan

Professor
RU SS 308 (Rochester)
507.285.7448
SDewan@winona.edu

64x64

Kubilay Gok

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324M
KGok@winona.edu

64x64

Huh-Jung Hahn

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324L
507.457.5176
HHahn@winona.edu

64x64

Jing Hahn

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324J
507.457.5191
Jhan@winona.edu

64x64

Jason Kight

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324C
507.457.2478
JKight@winona.edu

64x64

Sang-Phil Kim

Assistant Professor
Somsen Hall 406
507.457.2875
SPKim@winona.edu

64x64

Diane May

Professor
Somsen Hall 409
507.457.2572
DMay@winona.edu

64x64

Patrick Paulson

Professor
Somsen Hall 303
507.457.5581
PPaulson@winona.edu

64x64

Kathryn Ready

Professor
Somsen Hall 324D
507.457.2843
KReady@winona.edu

 

64x64

Daniel Sauers

Professor
Somsen Hall 405
507.457.5463
DSauers@winona.edu

64x64

Kimberlee Snyder

Professor
Somsen Hall 321B
507.457.5173
KSnyder@winona.edu

64x64

Sohail Subhani

Professor
Somsen Hall 324G
507.457.5181
SSubhani@winona.edu

64x64

Mussie Tessema

Professor
Somsen Hall 302
507.457.2571
MTessema@winona.edu

64x64

Hamid Yeganeh

Professor
Somsen Hall 401
507.457.2453
HYeganeh@winona.edu

64x64

Kattie Bredehoft

College of Business Advising Coordinator
For Pre-Business Administration, Management Information Systems and Human Resources Management majors.
Somsen Hall 319D
507.457.5183
KBredehoft@winona.edu

64x64

Kathy Robinson

Office Manager
Somsen Hall 324
507.457.5170
KLRobinson@winona.edu