Meet Our Team

Whether you have a technology-related question or are struggling to troubleshoot problems with your devices, the WSU-Rochester technology support team can help.

Additional technology support is provided by the User Services and Teaching, Learning Technology Services teams on the Winona campus.

Rochester Campus Staff

Matt Brown

IT Specialist
Student, Faculty and Staff Technology Support
mbrown@winona.edu

John Ferrara

IT Specialist
Reimaging and Technology Support
jferrara@winona.edu 

Jim Nygaard

ITV Operations Lead
ITV Operations Assistant
jnygaard@winona.edu

User Services

Robin Honken

Director, User Services
RHonken@winona.edu

TLT Staff

Ken Graetz

Director, Teaching, Learning & Technology
KGraetz@winona.edu 

Peggy Welshons

Teaching, Learning & Technology
pwelshons@winona.edu