College of Science and Engineering Departments & Programs

Biology

Department Chair: Michael Delong
507.457.5484
MDelong@winona.edu

Chemistry

Department Chair: Sara Hein
507.457.5294
SHein@winona.edu

Computer Science

Department Chair: Mingrui Zhang
507.457.2980
mzhang@winona.edu


Engineering

Department Chair: Fariborz Parsi
507.457.5282
FParsi@winona.edu

Geoscience

Department Chair: Candace Kairies-Beatty
507.457.5789
CKairiesBeatty@winona.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Department Chair: Nicole Williams
507.457.5380
NWilliams@winona.edu

Physics

Department Chair: Andrew Ferstl
507.457.5863
AFerstl@winona.edu