College of Science and Engineering Departments & Programs

Biology

Department Chair: Amy Runck
507.457.5288
ARunck@winona.edu

Chemistry

Department Chair: Jeanne Franz
507.457.5297
jfranz@winona.edu

Computer Science

Department Chair: Sudharsan ( Bhaskar) Iyengar 
507.457.5539
siyengar@winona.edu


Engineering

Department Chair: Beckry Abdel-Magid
507.457.5658
BAMagid@winona.edu

Geoscience

Department Chair: Candace Kairies-Beatty
507.457.5789
CKairiesBeatty@winona.edu

Mathematics & Statistics

Department Chair: Nicole Williams
507.457.5380
NWilliams@winona.edu

 

Physics

Department Chair: Nathan Moore
507.457.5611
Nmoore@winona.edu

PSM Director: Scott Segal, PhD
PSm@winona.edu
507.457.2594

Learn about the Professional Science Master's Program.