Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Life

64x64

Dr. Denise Lloyd McDowell

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Life
DMcDowell@winona.edu
Maxwell 225

64x64

Nicole Herold

Administrative Assistant
NHerold@winona.edu
507.457.5478
Maxwell 225

Admissions

64x64

Brian Jicinsky

Director of Admissions
bjicinsky@winona.edu
50.457.5100
Maxwell 106

Conduct and Citizenship

64x64

Alex Kromminga

Director of Student Conduct & Citizenship
Akromminga@winona.edu
507.457.5300
240 Kryzsko Commons

Counseling Services

64x64

Dr. Benedict Ogum Ezeoke

Director of Counseling Services
bezeoke@winona.edu
507.457.5331
IWC 257

Dean of Students

64x64

Dr. Karen Johnson

Dean of Students
kjohnson@winona.edu
507.457.5300
Kryzsko Commons 234

Dining Services

64x64

John Sinniger

Director of Chartwell's Dining Services
jsinniger@winona.edu
507.457.5220
Kryzsko Commons 220A

Fitness Center

64x64

Jeff Reinardy

Director of Fitness and Wellness
EWeigel@winona.edu
507.474.5925
IWC 110

Health Services

64x64

Connie Kamara

Director of Health Services
ckamara@winona.edu
507.457.5548
IWC 251

Housing and Residence Life

64x64

Paula Scheevel

Director of Housing and Residence Life
pscheevel@winona.edu
507.457.5305
Kryzsko Commons 235

Inclusion and Diversity

64x64

Dr. Jonathan Locust, Jr.

Associate Vice President of Inclusion & Diversity
Jonathan.locust@winona.edu
507.457.5597
Kryzsko Commons 236

Integrative Wellness

64x64

Kate Noelke

Director of Integrative Wellness
knoelke@winona.edu
507.457.2997
IWC 126

Intramurals

64x64

Mark Bambenek

 Director of Intramurals
mbambenek@winona.edu
507.474.7897
IWC 108

TRIO Student Support Services

64x64

Nhia Yang

Director of TRIO Student Support Services
nyang@winona.edu
507.457.2467
Library 216

Student and Community Engagement

64x64

Kendra Weber

Director of Student and Community Engagement
kweber@winona.edu
507.457.5300
Kryzsko Commons 234

Student Union and Student Activities

64x64

George Micalone

Director of Student Union & Activities
george.micalone@winona.edu
507.457.5312
Kryzsko 124

Warrior Hub

64x64

Mari Livingston

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Warrior Hub Leadership Council
mlivingston@winona.edu
507.457.5090
Maxwell 211

64x64

Lori Beseler

Senior Associate Registrar
Warrior Hub Leadership Council
lbeseler@winona.edu
507.457.5032
Maxwell 221

64x64

Paul Stern

Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Warrior Hub Leadership Council
pstern@winona.edu
507.457.5613
Maxwell 212

64x64

Tania Schmidt

Senior Associate Registrar
Warrior Hub Leadership Council
TMSchmidt@winona.edu
507.457.5033
Maxwell 220

Warrior Success Center

64x64

Ron Strege

Director of the Warrior Success Center
rstrege@winona.edu
507.457.5631
Maxwell 309