Faculty

64x64

Dr. Jennifer Chernega

Professor
Minne 327
JChernega@winona.edu
507.457.5428
CV (PDF)

Learn more about Jennifer Chernega.

64x64

Dr. Nicole Civettini

Professor
Minne 230
NCivettini@winona.edu
CV (PDF)

Learn more about Nicole Civettini.

64x64

Dr. Jacob Miller

Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 224
jacob.miller@winona.edu
507.457.5421
CV (PDF)

Learn more about Jacob Miller.

64x64

Dr. Rafael Narvaez

Program Coordinator
Professor
Minne 223
RNarvaez@winona.edu
507.457.5699
CV (PDF)

Learn more about Rafael Narvaez.

64x64

Dr. Aurea K. Osgood

Professor
Minne 232
AOsgood@winona.edu
507.457.5427
CV (PDF)

Learn more about Aurea Osgood.

64x64

Dr. Krishna Roka

Assistant Professor
Minne 225
Krishna.Roka@winona.edu
507.457.2626

Learn more about Krishna Roka.

64x64

Dr. Craig Upright

Professor
Minne 231
CUpright@winona.edu
507.457.5426
CV (PDF)

Learn more about Craig Upright.

64x64

Mary Deering

Office Manager
Minné Hall 228
507.457.5222