Faculty

64x64

Dr. Jennifer Chernega

CV (PDF)
Minne 226
507.457.5428
JChernega@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Chernega.

64x64

Dr. Nicole Civettini

CV (PDF)
Minne 230
507.457.5425
NCivettini@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Civettini.

64x64

Dr. Nicholas Cragoe

Minne 224
507.457.5421
Nicholas.Cragoe@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Kate Jenkins

CV (PDF)
Minne 225
507.457.5604
KJenkins@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Jenkins.

64x64

Dr. Rafael Narvaez

CV (PDF)
Minne 224
507.457.5699
RNarvaez@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Narvaez.

64x64

Dr. Aurea K. Osgood

CV (PDF)
Minne 232
507.457.5427
AOsgood@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Osgood.

64x64

Dr. Krishna Roka

Minne 225
507.457.2626
Krishna.Roka@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Craig Upright

CV (PDF)
Minne 231
507.457.5426
CUpright@winona.edu
Learn more about Dr. Upright.

Staff

64x64

Karen McCormick

Office Manager
Minne 225
507.457.5222
KMcCormick@winona.edu