Student Senate 2017-2018 in front of Somsen

Student Senate 2019-2020

64x64

Ben Ellgen

President
benjamin.ellgen@go.winona.edu

64x64

Lizzie Casey

Vice President
eacasey15@winona.edu

64x64

Clara Kuerschner

Treasurer
ckuerschner16@winona.edu

64x64

Austin Gillitzer

College of Business Representative
agillitzer15@winona.edu

64x64

Janae Mann

College of Business Representative
jmann16@winona.edu

64x64

Alexis Nick

College of Business Representative
anick16@winona.edu

64x64

Megan Martin

College of Education Representative 
mkmartin16@winona.edu

64x64

Malorie Olson

Education Representative
malorie.olson@go.winona.edu

 

64x64

Mercedes Williams

College of Liberal Arts Representative
mcwilliams15@winona.edu

64x64

Christianne Hill

College of Liberal Arts Representative
cmhill15@winona.edu

64x64

Jacob Hansen

College of Liberal Arts Representative
jhansen16@winona.edu

64x64

Katherine Wilson

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
katwilson15@winona.edu

64x64

Jessica Harvey Rigby

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
jharveyrigby15@winona.edu

64x64

Abigail Palmer

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
apalmer16@winona.edu

 

 

64x64

Kara Buecksler

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
kara.buecksler@go.winona.edu

64x64

Katrina Pfaffenbach

College of Science & Engineering Representative
kpfaffenbach@winona.edu

64x64

Andrew Pliner

College of Science & Engineering Representative
apliner14@winona.edu

64x64

Nicole Ruhland

Senior Class Representative
nruhland15@winona.edu

64x64

Sophia Davitt

Senior Class Representative
sdavitt15@winona.edu

64x64

Drew Christensen

Junior Class Representative

64x64

Katie Braunwarth

Junior Class Representative
kbraunwarth16@winona.edu

64x64

Eric Shulz

Sophomore Class Representative
eric.schulz@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kaitlyn Mercier

Sophomore Class Representative
kaitlyn.mercier.2@go.winona.edu

64x64

Abigail Oldenberg

Freshman Representative
abigail.oldenberg@winona.edu

64x64

Madilyn Lavan

Freshman Representative
madilyn.lavan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Raquel Taylor

ASO Director
rdtaylor15@winona.edu

64x64

Isaiah Meurer

Communications Director
imeurer16@winona.edu

64x64

Anasia Phillips

Executive Assistant
aphillips17@winona.edu

64x64

Benson Ongeri

Rochester Representative
bongeri17@winona.edu

 

64x64

Nick DeMaris

At-Large Representative
ndemaris15@winona.edu

64x64

Robert Beal

At-Large Representative
robert.beal@go.winona.edu

64x64

Mikayla Cup

At-Large Representative
mikayla.cup@go.winona.edu

64x64

Katie Pliner

At-Large Representative
katherine.pliner@go.winona.edu