Student Senate 2017-2018 in front of Somsen

Student Senate 2018-2019

64x64

Christina Melecio

President
CMelecio15@winona.edu

64x64

Jack Smyth

Vice President
JSmyth14@winona.edu

64x64

Ben Ellgen

Treasurer
benjamin.ellgen@go.winona.edu

Judd O'Connor

College of Business Representative
judd.oconnor@my.smsu.edu

Logan Wescott

College of Business Representative
lwescott14@winona.edu

Rachel Ferrington

 College of Business Representative
rferrington15@winona.edu

Mercedes Williams

College of Education
mcwilliams15@winona.edu

64x64

Clara Kuerschner

College of Education
ckuerschner16@winona.edu

Wesley Holm

College of Liberal Arts Representative
wholm16@winona.edu

64x64

Ivy Kuhn

College of Liberal Arts Representative
ikuhn14@winona.edu

Jessica Harvey Rigby

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
jarveyrigby15@winona.edu

Lexie Adamsky

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
aadamsky14@winona.edu

64x64

Kimberly Thielen

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
kthielen17@winona.edu

Alexandra Schultz

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
aschultz14@winona.edu

Annamarie Holtz

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
aholtz16@winona.edu

Nicole Ruhland

College of Science & Engineering
nruhland15@winona.edu

Remington Schmidt

College of Science & Engineering Representative
rschmidt14@winona.edu

64x64

Zaria Smith

Senior Class Representative
zsmith15@winona.edu

Chad Herbst

Senior Class Representative
cherbst15@winona.edu

64x64

Annie Christensen

Junior Class Representative; ASO Director
achristensen16@winona.edu

64x64

Lizzie Casey

Junior Class Representative
eacasey15@winona.edu

Janae Mann

Sophomore Class Representative
jmann16@winona.edu

Amanda Van Den Berg

Sophomore Class Representative
avandenberg16@winona.edu

Lucas Camargo

Rochester Students Representative
lcamargo16@winona.edu

64x64

Mariana Vines Marchesi

Graduate Students Representative; Communications Director
mmarchesi@winona.edu

Marissa Roen

AOA
MRoen14@winona.edu