Student Senate 2017-2018 in front of Somsen

Student Senate 2020-2021

64x64

Clara Kuerschner

President
ckuerschner16@winona.edu

64x64

Jacob Hansen

Vice President
jhansen16@winona.edu

64x64

Kaitlyn Mercier

Treasurer
kaitlyn.mercier.2@go.winona.edu

64x64

Drew Christensen

Alliance of Student Organizations Director
College of Science & Engineering Representative
dchristensen16@winona.edu

64x64

Tiegue Elliot

Communications Director
tiegue.elliot@go.winona.edu
64x64

Hannah Harper

Executive Assistant 
hannah.harper@go.winona.edu

64x64

Dorothy Collins

Inclusion & Diversity Committee Chair
College of Liberal Arts Representative
dcollins16@winona.edu

64x64

Madilyn Lavan

Academic Affairs Committee Chair
Sophomore Class Representative
madilyn.lavan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Malorie Olson

Education Representative
malorie.olson@go.winona.edu

 

64x64

Vivica Rosenberg

College of Business Representative
vrosenberg16@winona.edu

64x64

Samina Sherchan

College of Business Representative
samina.sherchan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Vacant

College of Education Representative

64x64

Wesley Holm

College of Liberal Arts Representative
wholm16@winona.edu

64x64

Jessica Momou

College of Liberal Arts Representative
jmomou16@winona.edu

64x64

Grace Wagner

College of Liberal Arts Representative
grace.wagner@go.winona.edu

64x64

Hannah Amy

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
hamy13@winona.edu

64x64

Matthew Drewry

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
matthew.drewry@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kyler Phan

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
kyler.phan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kiara VandenLangenberg

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
kvandenlangenberg16@winona.edu

64x64

Mikayla Yang

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
su5160ve@my.century.edu

64x64

Katrina Pfaffenbach

College of Science & Engineering Representative
kpfaffenbach@winona.edu

64x64

Vacant

Rochester Campus Representative 

64x64

Vacant

Graduate Student Representative 

64x64

Vacant

Freshman Class Representative 

64x64

Vacant

Freshman Class Representative 

64x64

Mikayla Cup

Sophomore Class Representative
mikayla.cup@go.winona.edu

64x64

Robert Beal-Lancaster

Junior Class Representative
robert.beal@go.winona.edu

64x64

Josie Groebner

Junior Class Representative
josie.groebner@mnsu.edu

64x64

Wesley Elford

Senior Class Representative
welford16@winona.edu

64x64

Sofiya Podberetskaya

Senior Class Representative
spodberetskaya16@winona.edu