Student Senate 2017-2018 in front of Somsen

Student Senate 2020-2021

64x64

Kaitlyn Mercier

President
Kaitlyn.Mercier.2@go.winona.edu

64x64

Malorie Olson

Vice President
malorie.olson@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kaileigh Weber

Treasurer
kaileigh.weber@go.winona.edu

64x64

Visara Sok

ASO Director
visara.sok@go.winona.edu

64x64

Tiegue Elliott

Communications Director
tiegue.elliott@go.winona.edu
64x64

Ahlea Wright

Executive Assistant 
ahlea.wright@go.winona.edu

64x64

Jasmine Evans-Curry

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
jasmine.evans-curry@go.winona.edu

 

64x64

Calli Roers

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
calli.roers@go.winona.edu

64x64

Syerah Mulhern-Allred

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
syerah.mulhern-allred@go.winona.edu

64x64

Megan Abagat

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
megan.abagat@go.winona.edu

64x64

Briana Carman

College of Nursing and Health Sciences Representative
64x64

Anasia Phillips

Equity & Inclusive Excellence Chair
College of Liberal Arts Representative
aphillips17@winona.edu

64x64

Roberta Kennedy

College of Liberal Arts Representative
roberta.kennedy@go.winona.edu

64x64

Taylor Dauer

College of Liberal Arts Representative
taylor.dauer@go.winona.edu

64x64

Ethan Hebrink

College of Liberal Arts Representative
ehebrink17@winona.edu

64x64

Abdiraham Mahamood

College of Business Representative
amahamood17@winona.edu

64x64

Sadaat Ahmed

College of Business Representative
sadaat.ahmed@go.winona.edu

64x64

Hunter Jones

College of Education Representative
hunter.jones@go.winona.edu

64x64

Elise Gort

Student Services Chair
College of Education Representative
elise.gort@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kathryn Senchea

College of Science & Engineering Representative
kathryn.senchea@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kyler Ford

College of Science & Engineering Representative
kyler.phan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Luke Larson

Freshman Class Representative
luke.larson@go.winona.edu

64x64

Alizabelle Carman

Freshman Class Representative
alizabelle.carman@go.winona.edu

64x64

Ember Brandon

Sophomore Class Representative
ember.brandon@go.winona.edu

64x64

Mitchell Prosser

Sophomore Class Representative 
mitchell.prosser@go.winona.edu

64x64

Mackenzie McCuskey

Junior Class Representative 
mackenzie.mccuskey@go.winona.edu

64x64

Anya Hytry

Academic Affairs Chair
Junior Class Representative
anya.hytry@go.winona.edu

64x64

Julia Ferguson

Senior Class Representative
julia.ferguson@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kirstin Cole

Senior Class Representative
kirstin.cole@go.winona.edu 

64x64

Dylan Rieken

At-Large
dylan.rieken.2@go.winona.edu

64x64

Elle Siewert

At-Large
elle.siewert@go.winona.edu

64x64

Sierra Schiro

At-Large
sierra.schiro@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kyle Wecker

At-Large
kyle.wecker@go.winona.edu

64x64

Samina Sherchan

International Student Representative
samina.sherchan@go.winona.edu