Student Senate 2017-2018 in front of Somsen

Student Senate 2020-2021

64x64

Clara Kuerschner

President
ckuerschner16@winona.edu

64x64

Jacob Hansen

Vice President
jhansen16@winona.edu

64x64

Kaitlyn Mercier

Treasurer
kaitlyn.mercier.2@go.winona.edu

64x64

Drew Christensen

Alliance of Student Organizations Director
College of Science & Engineering Representative
dchristensen16@winona.edu

64x64

Tiegue Elliott

Communications Director
tiegue.elliott@go.winona.edu
64x64

Hannah Harper

Executive Assistant 
hannah.harper@go.winona.edu

64x64

Dorothy Collins

Equity and Inclusive Excellence Committee Chair
College of Liberal Arts Representative
dcollins16@winona.edu

 

64x64

Madilyn Lavan

Sophomore Class Representative
madilyn.lavan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Malorie Olson

Student Services Committee Chair
College of Education Representative
malorie.olson@go.winona.edu

 

64x64

Denilzo Baltazar

College of Business Representative
dbaltazargonz17@winona.edu

64x64

Corbin Starr

College of Business Representative
corbin.starr@go.winona.edu

64x64

Elise Gort

College of Education Representative
elise.gort@go.winona.edu

64x64

Willard Huyck

College of Liberal Arts Representative
whuyck16@winona.edu

64x64

Jessica Momou

College of Liberal Arts Representative
jmomou16@winona.edu

64x64

Grace Wagner

College of Liberal Arts Representative
grace.wagner@go.winona.edu

64x64

Matthew Drewry

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
matthew.drewry@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kyler Phan

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
kyler.phan@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kiara VandenLangenberg

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
kvandenlangenberg16@winona.edu

64x64

Mikayla Yang

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
MYang17@winona.edu

64x64

Syerah Mulhern-Allred

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representative
syerah.mulhern-allred@go.winona.edu

64x64

Katrina Pfaffenbach

College of Science & Engineering Representative
kpfaffenbach@winona.edu

64x64

Christina Krajefska

Rochester Campus Representative 
christina.krajefska@go.winona.edu

64x64

Vacant

Graduate Student Representative 

64x64

Mitchell Prosser

Freshman Class Representative 
mitchell.prosser@go.winona.edu

64x64

Kaileigh Weber

Freshman Class Representative 
kaileigh.weber@go.winona.edu

64x64

Mikayla Cup

Sophomore Class Representative
mikayla.cup@go.winona.edu

64x64

Robert Beal-Lancaster

Junior Class Representative
robert.beal@go.winona.edu

64x64

Josie Groebner

Junior Class Representative
josie.groebner@mnsu.edu

64x64

Wesley Elford

Senior Class Representative
welford16@winona.edu

64x64

Senior Class Representative

Senior Class Representative

64x64

Calli Roers

At-Large
calli.roers@go.winona.edu

64x64

Hannah Nagle

At-Large
hannah.nagle@go.winona.edu

64x64

Anasia Phillips

At-Large
aphillips17@winona.edu