Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
  FACULTY
Name and Title  Phone and Email Degree(s) Role




Jim Williams
Associate Professor
Chairperson
507-457-5241
JiWilliams@winona.edu

B.A. New England College
M.A.  Emerson College
Ph.D Bowling Green State Univ.

Theatre History, Play Analysis, Directing





Gretchen Cohenour
Professor
Dance Program Director
507-457-5665
GCohenour@winona.edu

B.A. Rockford College,
M.F.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison

Dance
Stage Movement Choreography





Peggy Sannerud
Associate Professor
Production Manager
507-457-5247
PSannerud@winona.edu
B.S. Northwestern University
M.F.A. Univ. of Minnesota

Scenery & Lighting Design
Stagecraft





Heather Williams-Williams
Assistant Professor
507-457-5206
HWilliams@winona.edu
B.F.A. University of North Dakota,
M.A. University of North Dakota,
Ph.D Bowling Green State University
Acting, Theatre Appreciation, Feminist Theatre, Performance Studies




Erinn Liebhard
Dance Adjunct Instructor
507-457-5568
eliebhard@winona.edu
B.F.A. University of Minnesota,
M.F.A. University of Colorado Boulder
Modern II, III, IV, Dance Appreciation




Christine Martin
Dance Adjunct Instructor
ChMartin@winona.edu

Tap Dance





Erin Drummond
Dance Adjunct Instructor
EDrummond@winona.edu M.F.A. Hollins University
B.A. Columbia University
Modern II, III, IV, Dance Appreciation, Dance Repertory




Jennifer Tebeest
Dance Adjunct Instructor
JTebeest@winona.edu   Tap, Jazz




Carissa Zieske
Dance Adjunct Instructor
CZieske@winona.edu   Ballet II, III, IV

 

STAFF
Name and Title  Phone and Email Degree(s)




Isaac Sawle
Theatre Director
507-457-5236
Isaac.Sawle@winona.edu
B.A. Winona State University
MFA Minnesota State University, Mankato



Sandi Stoos
Office Manager
507-457-5230
SStoos@winona.edu
AA  WTC, Winona



Tracy Van Voorst
Costume Shop Manager

TVanvoorst@winona.edu

B.A. Winona State University



Kathleen Peterson
Arts & Lectures Coordinator
Arts Administration
507-457-2913
KPeterson@winona.edu
M.A. Winona State University



Josh Mueller
Webmaster
JMueller14@winona.edu
 

  P.O. Box 5838 | Winona, MN 55987 | TTY: 877-627-3848 | 1-800-342-5978 | webmaster@winona.edu | |