Faculty & Staff



Julie Anderson
Julie M. Anderson, Ph. D., RN
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Julie.Anderson@winona.edu
Stark 301A/Winona
507.457.5122
Health Science 102/Rochester
507.285.7489
 Sandy Herron Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
Stark 325
507.457.5136

Learn about Sandy Herron.

Beth Twiton, MSW
Student Services Coordinator
Winona Nursing Department
ETwiton@winona.edu
ST 303G
507.457.2232

Learn about Beth Twiton.
No Image  Melissa Neitzel, OAS
Winona Campus
MNeitzel@winona.edu
ST 303I
Phone: 507.457.5268
Fax: 507.457.5550
1.800.342.5978 x 5120

Learn about Melissa Neitzel.
Christina Pruka Christina Pruka, OAS
Rochester Campus
CPruka@winona.edu
HS 101
Phone: 507.385.7349
Fax: 507.285.7138

Learn about Christina Pruka.

Nicki Adank, OAS-Front Desk
Winona Campus
Nicki.Adank@winona.edu
Phone: 507.457.5120
Megan Anibas
Megan Anibas, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MAnibas@winona.edu
ST 313
507.457.5125

Learn about Megan Anibas.
No Image
Tracy Barry, RN
Adjunct Faculty
TBarry@winona.edu
MB 3159-C
507.255.0378

Learn about Tracy Barry.
Cindy Bork 
Cindy Bork, EdD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CBork@winona.edu
ST 327
507.457.2470

Learn about Cindy Bork.
No image  Kim Brake, RN
Adjunct Faculty
kbrake@winona.edu

Kalista Burkhardt
Adjunct Faculty
No image
Autumn Cole, RN
Assistant Professor
Autumn.Cole@winona.edu
ST 333
507.547.5133
Katie Frie Katie Frie, MSN, RN, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kathryn.Frie@winona.edu
ST 317
507.457.5134
Maureen Gerson
Maureen Gerson, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
MGerson@winona.edu
ST 341
507.457.5131

Learn about Maureen Gerson.
No image  Joette Gillett, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Jgillet@winona.edu
No Image
Mitzi Morgan Girtler, MS, RN
Adjunct Professor
MGirtler@winona.edu
Stark 316
507.457.5120

Learn about Mitzi Morgan Girtler.
Linda Heath
Linda Heath, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
LHeath@winona.edu
ST 319
507.457.5123

Learn about Linda Heath.
Sandy Herron
Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
ST 325
507.457.5136

Learn about Sandy Herron.
Cyndy Jones
Cyndy Jones, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CJones@winona.edu
ST 331
507.457.5132

Learn about Cyndy Jones.

Kari Klug
Adjunct Faculty
Amy Koehler Amy Koehler, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
AKoehler@winona.edu
ST 337
507.457.5126

Learn about Amy Koehler.

Leigh Korneta
Adjunct Faculty
Sara Laker
Sara Laker, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
SLaker@winona.edu
ST 321
507.457.5130

Learn about Sara Laker.
no image
Lynette Landsom, RN
Adjunct Faculty
llandsom@winona.edu
No Image
Wade Lawson, BSN
Adjunct Faculty
WLawson@winona.edu
507.474.1359

Learn about Wade Lawson.

Lydia Lazzara, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lydia.Lazzara@winona.edu
HS 106
507.280.2818

Learn about Lydia Lazzara.
no image
Tammy Luoma, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Tamara.Luoma@winona.edu
Carrie Spier Carrie McNamer, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
CMcNamer@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5498

Learn about Carrie McNamer.

Dana Mohn
Adjunct Faculty
Catherine Nosek Catherine Nosek, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
CMNosek@winona.edu
ST 303H
507.457.2361

Learn about Catherine Nosek.
no image Michelle Olson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Michelle.Olson@winona.edu
No Image Dee Sauer, BSN, RN
JimGSauer@gmail.com
608.788.1082

Learn about Dee Sauer.
Heather Schmidtknecht Heather Schmidtknecht, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor of Nursing
HSchmidtknecht@winona.edu
ST 303F
507.457.5349
Stephanie Sulla
Stephanie Sulla, MS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
SSulla@winona.eduCSS Class
507.951.0560

Learn about Stephanie Sulla.
Jennifer Timm Jennifer Timm, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
JTimm@winona.edu
ST 3031
507.457.5129

Learn about Jennifer Timm.
no image
Nicole Tyriver, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Nicole.Tyriver@winona.edu
No Image
Brit Voshage, BS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
BVoshage@winona.edu

Learn about Brit Voshage.
Nicole Weydt Nicole Weydt, BS, RN
Clinical Simulation Coordinator
NWeydt@winona.edu
ST 306
507.457.2912

Learn about Nicole Weydt.
no image  Catherine Whitcomb, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Catherine.Whitcomb@winona.edu
Amanda Winrow Amanda Winrow, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
AWinrow@winona.edu
ST 343
507.457.5137

Learn about Amanda Winrow.
Susan Zeller Susan Zeller, DNP, RN, ACNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
SZeller@winona.edu
ST 315
507.457.5634

Learn about Susan Zeller.
No Image
Lori Bachman, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Lbachman@winona.edu

Brittany Boelter Brittany Borhart, RN
Adjunct Faculty
BBoelter@winona.edu
320.282.8569

Learn about Brittany Borhart.
 
No Image
Ashley Busch, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ashley.Busch@winona.edu

Kelly Brevik Kelly Brevik, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
KDBrevik5226@winona.edu
507.255.5921

Learn about Kelly Brevik.
Annette Caflisch
Annette J. Caflisch, MSN, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ACaflisch@winona.edu
HS 109/Rochester
507.285.7154

Learn about Annette Caflisch.
 Bridget Carolan Bridget Carolan
Adjunct Faculty
Bridget.Carolan@winona.edu
Casey-Headshot
 
Elizabeth Casey, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth.Casey@winona.edu

Sue Davies
Sue Davies, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
SDavies@winona.edu
HS 113/Rochester
507.285.7140

Learn about Sue Davies.
Diekmann-Headshot
Michael Diekmann, BSN, RN, CCRN
Adjunct Faculty
Michael.Diekmann@winona.edu

Learn about Michael Diekmann.
Marguerite Dummer Marguerite M. Dummer, MA, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MDummer@winona.edu
HS 027/Rochester
507.457.7494

Learn about Marguerite Dummer.
Leah Ehret
Leah Ehret
Adjunct Faculty
Leah.Ehret@winona.edu
Molly Erdmann
Molly Erdmann
Adjunct Faculty
Erdmann.Molly@mayo.edu
507.313.9192

Learn about Molly Erdmann.

Sherilyn Evenson
Adjunct Faculty
Amber Fiedler-Infante Amber Fiedler, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AFiedler@winona.edu
HS 115/Rochester
507.535.3990

Learn about Amber Fiedler.
Ardyce Gibbs
Ardyce Gibbs
Adjunct Faculty
AGibbs@winona.edu
No Image
Ellen Goslee
Adjunct Faculty
EGoslee@winona.edu
507.438.3507

Learn about Ellen Goslee.

Habibo Haji
Adjunct Faculty
Terese Hemmingsen Terese Hemmingsen, DNP, RN, CDE
Associate Professor of Nursing
THemmingsen@winona.edu
HS 110/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn about Terese Hemmingsen.


Johnson-Headshot
Laura Johnson, BAN, RN, CCRN
Adjunct Faculty
Laura.Johnson@winona.edu

Learn about Laura Johnson.


Kampa-Potter
Jane Kampa Potter
Adjunct Faculty
Kampa.Jane@mayo.edu
St. Mary’s Francis 2C
507.255.8300

Learn about Jane Kampa Potter.
Natalie Lawrence
Natalie Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty
NLawrence@winona.edu

Learn about Natalie Lawrence.
Lazzara-Headshot
Lydia Lazzara, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lydia.Lazzara@winona.edu
HS 106
507.280.2818

Learn about Lydia Lazzara.

Emily Lindee Emily Lindee, MAN, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
EKLindee@winona.edu
HS 023
507.285.7194

Learn about Emily Lindee.

Brooke Maleszewski
Adjunct Faculty
Deborah Mangan-Danckwart
Deborah B. Mangan-Danckwart,
DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC
Associate Professor
DManganDanckwar@winona.edu
HS 114
507.285.7308 
Millin-Profile
Pamela Millin, BS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Pamela.Millin@winona.edu

Learn about Pamela Millin.
Michael Mossing Michael Mossing
Adjunct Faculty
MMossing@winona.edu

Megan Panek
Adjunct Faculty

Nancee Quinn, PhD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nancee.Quinn@winona.edu
HS 112/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn about Nancee Quinn.

Jessica M. Ramirez Jessica M. Ramirez, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Jessica.Ramirez@winona.edu
HS 024/Rochester
507.285.7123

Learn about Jessica Ramierz.

Sanneman
Teri Sanneman, MSN, RN, CNML
Adjunct Faculty
Theresa.Sanneman@winona.edu

Learn about Teri Sanneman.
Susan Sullivan
Susan M. Sullivan, DNP, RNC
Associate Professor of Nursing
SSullivan@winona.edu
HS 111/Rochester
507.529.6120

Learn about Susan Sullivan.

Wintheiser-Headshot
Kristi Wintheiser, APRN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kristi.Wintheiser@winona.edu
507.285.7136
HS 025

Learn about Kristi Wintheiser.

Shelley Wolfe
Shelley Wolfe, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
SWolfe@winona.edu
507.285.7490
HS 026/Rochester

Learn about Shelley Wolfe.
 Diane Wrobleski Diane Wrobleski
Adjunct Faculty
Diane.Wrobleski@winona.edu


Jane Foote EdD, MSN, RN
Emeritus Professor

Kathryn Lammers, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
KLammers@winona.edu
ST 335
507.457.5133
Shirley Newberry Shirley Newberry, Ph.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
SNewberry@winona.edu

Linda Reveling Smith, MPH, RN
Professor Emeritus
LSmith@winona.edu
Jo Stejskal
Jo Stejskal, Ed.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
JStejskal@winona.edu 
Patricia Thompson Patricia Thompson, Ph.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
PThompson@winona.edu
Mary Welhaven Mary Welhaven, Ph.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
MWelhaven@winona.edu