Faculty & Staff

 


Julie M. Anderson, Ph. D., RN
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Julie.Anderson@winona.edu
Stark 301A/Winona
507.457.5122
Health Science 102/Rochester
507.285.7489
Mary Kosei
Administrative Assistant, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Mary.Kosei@winona.edu
Stark 301
507.457.5122
Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
Stark 325 / HS102
507.457.5136 / 507.284.7489

Learn more about Sandy Herron.
  Beth Twiton, EdD
Student Services Coordinator
Winona Nursing Department
ETwiton@winona.edu
ST 303G
507.457.2232

Learn more about Beth Twiton.
  Melissa Neitzel, OAS
Winona Campus
MNeitzel@winona.edu
ST 303I
Phone: 507.457.5268
Fax: 507.457.5550
1.800.342.5978 x 5120

Learn more about Melissa Neitzel.
  Christina Pruka, OAS
Rochester Campus
CPruka@winona.edu
HS 101
Phone: 507.285.7349
Fax: 507.285.7138

Learn more about Christina Pruka.
  Sam Zierden, OAS
Winona Campus
Sam.Zierden@winona.edu
Phone: 507.457.5120 

 

 

Megan Anibas, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
MAnibas@winona.edu
ST 313
507.457.5125

Learn more about Megan Anibas. 
Cindy Bork, Ed.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CBork@winona.edu
ST 303H
507.457.2470

Learn more about Cindy Bork.
  Autumn Cole, MSN, APRN, CPN-F
Assistant Professor
Autumn.Cole@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5133

Learn more about Autumn Cole.
Katie Frie, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kathryn.Frie@winona.edu
ST 317
507.457.5134
Linda Heath, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
LHeath@winona.edu
ST 319
507.457.5123

Learn more about Linda Heath.
  Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
ST 325
507.457.5136

Learn more about Sandy Herron.
  Cyndy Jones, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CJones@winona.edu
ST 311
507.457.5132

Learn more about Cyndy Jones.
  Amy Koehler, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
AKoehler@winona.edu
ST 337
507.457.5126

Learn more about Amy Koehler.
Laker's image  Sara Laker
Professor of Nursing
SLaker@winona.edu
ST 321
507.457.5130

Learn more about Sara Laker.
  Lydia Lazzara, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lydia.Lazzara@winona.edu
HS 106
507.280.2818

Learn more about Lydia Lazzara.
Nancee Quinn, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nancee.Quinn@winona.edu
HS 112/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn more about Nancee Quinn.
Heather Schmidtknecht, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Associate Professor 
HSchmidtknecht@winona.edu
ST 303F
507.457.5349
Carrie Travis, Ed.D., RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
CMcNamer@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5498

Learn more about Carrie Travis.
Voshage's image
Brit Voshage, MS, BS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
BVoshage@winona.edu
ST 331
507.457.2314

Learn more about Brit Voshage.
Amanda Winrow, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
AWinrow@winona.edu
ST 343
507.457.5137

Learn more about Amanda Winrow.
Zeller's photo
Susan Zeller, DNP, APRN, CNP-ACNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
SZeller@winona.edu
ST 315
507.457.5575

Learn more about Susan Zeller.

 

Tracy Barry, RN
Adjunct Faculty
TBarry@winona.edu
MB 3159-C
507.255.0378

Amy Bartlett
Adjunct Faculty
Amy.bartlett@winona.edu

Samantha Brown
Adjunct faculty
Samantha.brown@winona.edu

Kalista Burkhardt
Adjunct Faculty
Kalista.burkhart@winona.edu

Margaret Canfield
Adjunct Faculty
Margaret.canfield@winona.edu

Krissy Coudron, RN
Adjunct Faculty
507.459.7089
Learn more about Krissy Coudron

Joette Gillett, RN
Adjunct Faculty
jgillett@winona.edu
507.459.3848
Learn more about Joette Gillette 

Mitzi Girtler, MS, RN
Adjunct Professor
MGirtler@winona.edu
507.458.2362
Learn more about Mitzi Morgan

Elizabeth Green, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth.green@winona.edu
563.271.7447
Learn more about Elizabeth Green

Katherine Hill
Adjunct Faculty
Katherine.Hill@winona.edu

Ellen Johnson, RN, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
Ellen.Johnson@winona.edu
608.792.0205

Abby Jumbeck, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Abigail.Jumbeck@winona.edu

Kari Klug, RN, IBCLC
Adjunct Faculty
Kari.Klug@winona.edu
507.450.0159
Learn more about Kari Klug

Wade Lawson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
WLawson@winona.edu
507.474.1359
Learn more about Wade Lawson 

April Loeffler
Adjunct Faculty
April.loeffler@winona.edu

Barbara Lund
Adjunct Faculty
Barbara.lund@winona.edu

Kelsey Metz, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Kmetz02@gmail.com
612.718.0862
Learn more about Kelsey Metz 

Dana Mohn, RN
Adjunct Faculty
dmmohn@gmail.com
Learn more about Dana Mohn 

Megan Panek
Adjunct Faculty
Megan.Panek@winona.edu

Maria Richardson
Adjunct Faculty
Maria.Richardson@winona.edu

Stephanie Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Stephanie.Ryan@winona.edu

Dee Sauer, RN
Adjunct Faculty
jimgsauer@gmail.com
608.788.1082
Learn more about Dee Sauer

Sarah Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Sarah.smith@winona.edu

Stephanie Sulla
Adjunct Faculty
Stephanie.Sulla@winona.edu

Tina Wangen, MS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Tina.Wangen@winona.edu
507.255.7447
Learn more about Tina Wangen 


 

Annette J. Caflisch, MSN, Ed.D., RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ACaflisch@winona.edu
HS 109/Rochester
507.285.7154 

Learn more about Annette Caflisch.
Sue Davies, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
SDavies@winona.edu
HS 113/Rochester
507.285.7140

Learn more about Sue Davies.
  Marguerite M. Dummer, MA, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MDummer@winona.edu
HS 027/Rochester
507.457.7494

Learn more about Marguerite Dummer.
  Amber Fiedler, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AFiedler@winona.edu
HS 115/Rochester
507.535.3990

Learn more about Amber Fiedler.
Ellen Goslee
Assistant Faculty
EGoslee@winona.edu
507.438.3507

Learn more about Ellen Goslee