Faculty & Staff


Julie Anderson
Julie M. Anderson, Ph. D., RN
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Julie.Anderson@winona.edu
Stark 301A/Winona
507.457.5122
Health Science 102/Rochester
507.285.7489

Mary Kosel
Administrative Assistant, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Mary.Kosel@winona.edu
Stark 301
507.457.5122
 Sandy Herron Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
Stark 325
507.457.5136

Learn about Sandy Herron.

Beth Twiton, EdD
Student Services Coordinator
Winona Nursing Department
ETwiton@winona.edu
ST 303G
507.457.2232

Learn about Beth Twiton.
No Image  Melissa Neitzel, OAS
Winona Campus
MNeitzel@winona.edu
ST 303I
Phone: 507.457.5268
Fax: 507.457.5550
1.800.342.5978 x 5120

Learn about Melissa Neitzel.
  Sam Zierden, OAS
Winona Campus
Sam.Zierden@winona.edu
ST 303
Phone: 507.457.5120
Christina Pruka Christina Pruka, OAS
Rochester Campus
CPruka@winona.edu
HS 101
Phone: 507.285.7349
Fax: 507.285.7138

Learn about Christina Pruka.
Megan Anibas
Megan Anibas, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MAnibas@winona.edu
ST 313
507.457.5125

Learn about Megan Anibas.
No Image Available
Tracy Barry, RN
Adjunct Faculty
TBarry@winona.edu
MB 3159-C
507.255.0378

Learn about Tracy Barry.
Cindy Bork
Cindy Bork, EdD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CBork@winona.edu
ST 327
507.457.2470

Learn about Cindy Bork.
No Image Available
Kim Brake, RN
Adjunct Faculty
kbrake@winona.edu



Learn about Kim Brake.
No Image Available
Kalista Burkhardt
Adjunct Faculty
Autumn Cole
Autumn Cole, RN
Assistant Professor
Autumn.Cole@winona.edu
ST 333
507.547.5133
No Image Available
Krissy Caudron, RN
Adjunct Faculty
507.459.7089



Learn about Krissy Caudron.
Katie Frie Katie Frie, DNP, RN, ANP-BC, GNP-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kathryn.Frie@winona.edu
ST 317
507.457.5134
Maureen Gerson
Maureen Gerson, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
MGerson@winona.edu
ST 341
507.457.5131

Learn about Maureen Gerson.
No Image Available  Joette Gillett, RN
Adjunct Faculty
JGillett@winona.edu
507.429.3848


Learn about Joette Gillette.
No Image Available
Mitzi Morgan Girtler, MS, RN
Adjunct Professor
MGirtler@winona.edu
Stark Hall
507.458.2362

Learn about Mitzi Morgan Girtler.
No Image Available
Elizabeth Green, RN
Adjunct Faculty
elizabeth.green@winona.edu
563.271.7447


Learn about Elizabeth Green.
Linda Heath
Linda Heath, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
LHeath@winona.edu
ST 319
507.457.5123

Learn about Linda Heath.
Sandy Herron
Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
ST 325
507.457.5136


Learn about Sandy Herron.

Ellen Kirby Johnson, RN, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
Ellen.Johnson@winona.edu
608.792.0205
Cyndy Jones
Cyndy Jones, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CJones@winona.edu
ST 311
507.457.5132

Learn about Cyndy Jones.

Abby Jumbeck, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Abigail.Jumbeck@winona.edu
No Image Available
Catherine Klein, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Catherine.Klein@winona.edu



Learn about Catherine Klein.
No Image Available
Kari Klug, RN, IBCLC
Adjunct Faculty
Kari.Klug@winona.edu
507.450.0159


Learn about Kari Klug.
Amy Koehler Amy Koehler, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
AKoehler@winona.edu
ST 337
507.457.5126

Learn about Amy Koehler.
No Image Available
Leigh Korneta, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Leigh.Korneta@winona.edu
507.421.2997


Learn about Leigh Korneta.
Sara Laker
Sara Laker, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
SLaker@winona.edu
ST 321
507.457.5130


Learn about Sara Laker.
No Image Available
Lynette Landsom, RN
Adjunct Faculty
llandsom@winona.edu
No Image Available
Wade Lawson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
WLawson@winona.edu
507.474.1359


Learn about Wade Lawson.

Lydia Lazzara, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lydia.Lazzara@winona.edu
HS 106
507.280.2818

Learn about Lydia Lazzara.
No Image Available
Tammy Luoma, RN
Adjunct Faculty
tammyluoma@acegroup.cc
507.458.7536


Learn about Tammy Luoma.
Carrie Spier Carrie McNamer, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
CMcNamer@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5498

Learn about Carrie McNamer.
No Image Available
Kelsey Metz, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Kmetz02@gmail.com
612.718.0862


Learn about Kelsey Metz.
No Image Available
Dana Mohn, RN
Adjunct Faculty
dmmohn@gmail.com



Learn about Dana Mohn.

Amanda Neve, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Amanda.Neve@winona.edu
Catherine Nosek Catherine Nosek, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
CMNosek@winona.edu
ST 303H
507.457.2361

Learn about Catherine Nosek.
No Image Available Michelle Olson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Michelle.Olson@winona.edu
No Image Available Dee Sauer, RN
Adjunct Faculty
jimgsauer@gmail.com
608.788.1082


Learn about Dee Sauer.
Heather Schmidtknecht Heather Schmidtknecht, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor of Nursing
HSchmidtknecht@winona.edu
ST 303F
507.457.5349
No Image Available
Sarah Smith, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Sarah.Smith@winona.edu



Learn about Sarah Smith.
Jennifer Timm headshot
Jennifer Timm, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
JTimm@winona.edu
ST 3031
507.457.5129

Learn about Jennifer Timm.
No Image Available
Nicole Tyriver, MS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Nicole.Tyriver@winona.edu



Learn about Nicole Tyriver
Brit Voshage
Brit Voshage, BS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
BVoshage@winona.edu



Learn about Brit Voshage.
No Image Available
Tina Wangen, MS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Tina.Wangen@winona.edu
507.255.7447


Learn about Tina Wangen.
No Image Available  Catherine Whitcomb, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Catherine.Whitcomb@winona.edu
Amanda Winrow Amanda Winrow, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
AWinrow@winona.edu
ST 343
507.457.5137

Learn about Amanda Winrow.
Susan Zeller Susan Zeller, DNP, RN, ACNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
SZeller@winona.edu
ST 315
507.457.5634


Learn about Susan Zeller.
No Image Available
Lori Bachman, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Lbachman@winona.edu

  Amy Bartlett, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Amy.Bartlett@winona.edu
Brittany Boelter Brittany Borhart, RN
Adjunct Faculty
BBoelter@winona.edu
320.282.8569

Learn about Brittany Borhart.
 
No Image Available
Ashley Busch, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Ashley.Busch@winona.edu

Kelly Brevik Kelly Brevik, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty
KDBrevik5226@winona.edu
507.255.5921

Learn about Kelly Brevik.
Annette Caflisch
Annette J. Caflisch, MSN, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ACaflisch@winona.edu
HS 109/Rochester
507.285.7154

Learn about Annette Caflisch.
 Bridget Carolan Bridget Carolan
Adjunct Faculty
Bridget.Carolan@winona.edu
Elizabeth Casey
 
Elizabeth Casey, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth.Casey@winona.edu

No Image Available

Molly Christenson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Molly.Christenson@winona.edu
507.379.9690

Learn about Molly Christenson.
Sue Davies
Sue Davies, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing
SDavies@winona.edu
HS 113/Rochester
507.285.7140

Learn about Sue Davies.
No Image Available
Dustin Dean, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Dustin.Dean@winona.edu
507.379.7660

Learn about Dustin Dean.
Michael Diekmann
Michael Diekmann, BSN, RN, CCRN
Adjunct Faculty
Michael.Diekmann@winona.edu

Learn about Michael Diekmann.
Marguerite Dummer Marguerite M. Dummer, MA, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MDummer@winona.edu
HS 027/Rochester
507.457.7494

Learn about Marguerite Dummer.
Leah Ehret
Leah Ehret
Adjunct Faculty
Leah.Ehret@winona.edu
No Image Available
Eric Jon Engelhardt, MS, RN, NE-BC
Adjunct Faculty
Engelhardt.Eric@mayo.edu
507.358.2606

Learn about Eric Jon Engelhardt.
Molly Erdmann
Molly Erdmann
Adjunct Faculty
Erdmann.Molly@mayo.edu
507.313.9192

Learn about Molly Erdmann.
No Image Available
Sherilyn Evenson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Sherilyn.Evenson@winona.edu

Learn about Sherilyn Evenson.
Amber Fiedler-Infante Amber Fiedler, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AFiedler@winona.edu
HS 115/Rochester
507.535.3990

Learn about Amber Fiedler.
Ardyce Gibbs
Ardyce Gibbs
Adjunct Faculty
AGibbs@winona.edu
No Profile Picture Available
Ellen Goslee
Adjunct Faculty
EGoslee@winona.edu
507.438.3507

Learn about Ellen Goslee.
No Profile Picture Available
Habibo Haji
Adjunct Faculty
Terese Hemmingsen Terese Hemmingsen, DNP, RN, CDE
Associate Professor of Nursing
THemmingsen@winona.edu
HS 110/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn about Terese Hemmingsen.
Laura Johnson
Laura Johnson, BAN, RN, CCRN
Adjunct Faculty
Laura.Johnson@winona.edu

Learn about Laura Johnson.
Jane Kampa-Potter
Jane Kampa Potter
Adjunct Faculty
Kampa.Jane@mayo.edu
St. Mary’s Francis 2C
507.255.8300

Learn about Jane Kampa Potter.
No Profile Picture Available
Jasmine Kincannon, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Jasmine.Kincannon@winona.edu

Learn about Jasmine Kincannon.
Natalie Lawrence
Natalie Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty
NLawrence@winona.edu

Learn about Natalie Lawrence.
Lazzara-Headshot
Lydia Lazzara, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lydia.Lazzara@winona.edu
HS 106
507.280.2818

Learn about Lydia Lazzara.

No Profile Picture Available
Annie Leisenheimer, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Annie.Reisdorf@winona.edu
320.248.4088

Learn about Annie Leisenheimer.
Emily Lindee Emily Lindee, MAN, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
EKLindee@winona.edu
HS 023
507.285.7194

Learn about Emily Lindee.
No Profile Picture Available
Brooke Maleszewski
Adjunct Faculty
Deborah Mangan-Danckwart
Deborah B. Mangan-Danckwart,
DNP, APRN, ACNS-BC
Associate Professor
DManganDanckwar@winona.edu
HS 114
507.285.7308 
Pamela Millin
Pamela Millin, BS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Pamela.Millin@winona.edu

Learn about Pamela Millin.
Michael Mossing Michael Mossing
Adjunct Faculty
MMossing@winona.edu
No Profile Picture Available
Megan Panek, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Megan.Panek@winona.edu

Learn about Megan Panek.

Nancee Quinn, PhD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nancee.Quinn@winona.edu
HS 112/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn about Nancee Quinn.

No Profile Picture Available Jessica M. Ramirez, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Jessica.Ramirez@winona.edu
HS 024/Rochester
507.285.7123

Learn about Jessica Ramierz.

Teri Sanneman
Teri Sanneman, MSN, RN, CNML
Adjunct Faculty
Theresa.Sanneman@winona.edu

Learn about Teri Sanneman.
No Profile Picture Available
Laura Schuster, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Laura.Schuster@winona.edu
507.440.2097

Learn about Laura Schuster.
 Nursing no image Hana Splitgerber, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Hana.Splitgerber@winona.edu

Stephanie Sulla, MS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
SSulla@winona.edu
507.951.0560

Learn about Stephanie Sulla.
Susan Sullivan
Susan M. Sullivan, DNP, RNC
Associate Professor of Nursing
SSullivan@winona.edu
HS 111/Rochester
507.529.6120

Learn about Susan Sullivan.

Kristi Wintheiser
Kristi Wintheiser, DNP, RN, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kristi.Wintheiser@winona.edu
507.285.7136
HS 025

Learn about Kristi Wintheiser.

Shelley Wolfe
Shelley Wolfe, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
SWolfe@winona.edu
507.285.7490
HS 026/Rochester

Learn about Shelley Wolfe.
 Diane Wrobleski Diane Wrobleski
Adjunct Faculty
Diane.Wrobleski@winona.edu

Jane Foote
Jane Foote EdD, MSN, RN
Emeritus Professor

Kathryn Lammers, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
KLammers@winona.edu
ST 335
507.457.5133
Shirley Newberry Shirley Newberry, Ph.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
SNewberry@winona.edu

Linda Reveling Smith, MPH, RN
Professor Emeritus
LSmith@winona.edu
Jo Stejskal
Jo Stejskal, Ed.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
JStejskal@winona.edu 
Patricia Thompson Patricia Thompson, Ph.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
PThompson@winona.edu
Mary Welhaven Mary Welhaven, Ph.D., RN
Professor Emeritus
MWelhaven@winona.edu