Faculty & Staff


Julie M. Anderson, Ph. D., RN
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Julie.Anderson@winona.edu
Stark 301A/Winona
507.457.5122
Health Science 102/Rochester
507.285.7489
Carey MacLennan
Administrative Assistant, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Carey.MacLennan@winona.edu
Stark 301
507.457.5122
  Lydia Lazzara, DNP, RN
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Lydia.Lazzara@winona.edu
ST 339
507.457.5135

Learn more about Lydia Lazzara.
  Melissa Neitzel, OAS
Winona Campus
MNeitzel@winona.edu
ST 303I
Phone: 507.457.5268
Fax: 507.457.5550
1.800.342.5978 x 5120

Learn more about Melissa Neitzel.
  Christina Pruka, OAS
Rochester Campus
CPruka@winona.edu
HS 101
Phone: 507.285.7349
Fax: 507.285.7138

Learn more about Christina Pruka.
  Beth Twiton, EdD
Student Services Coordinator
ETwiton@winona.edu
ST 303G
507.457.2232

Learn more about Beth Twiton.
  Sam Zierden, OAS
Winona Campus
Sam.Zierden@winona.edu
Phone: 507.457.5120 
Megan Anibas, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
MAnibas@winona.edu
ST 313
507.457.5125

Learn more about Megan Anibas

Cindy Bork, Ed.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CBork@winona.edu
ST 303H
507.457.2470

Learn more about Cindy Bork.
  Autumn Cole, DNP, MSN, APRN, CPN-F
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Autumn.Cole@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5133

Learn more about Autumn Cole.
  Chrissy Feine, MNS, PHN, COHC, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
christina.feine@winona.edu
Stark 327
507.457.5120
Kathryn Frie, DNP, APNP, ANP-BC, GNP-BC, FNP-BC, PHN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Kathryn.Frie@winona.edu
ST 317
507.457.5134
  Elizabeth Green-Kronebusch, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Elizabeth.green@winona.edu
ST 326
507.457.5131

Learn more about Elizabeth Green.
Linda Heath, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
LHeath@winona.edu
ST 319
507.457.5123

Learn more about Linda Heath.
Sandy Herron, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
SHerron@winona.edu
Stark 325 / HS102
507.457.5136 / 507.284.7489

Learn more about Sandy Herron.
  Cyndy Jones, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
CJones@winona.edu
ST 311
507.457.5132

Learn more about Cyndy Jones.
  Amy Koehler, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
AKoehler@winona.edu
ST 337
507.457.5126

Learn more about Amy Koehler.
Laker's image  Sara Laker, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
SLaker@winona.edu
ST 321
507.457.5130

Learn more about Sara Laker.
  Cassandra Narr, APRN, CNP, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cassandra.narr@winona.edu
Stark 329
507.457.5120
Nancee Quinn, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nancee.Quinn@winona.edu
HS 112/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn more about Nancee Quinn.
Heather Schmidtknecht, DNP, RN, FNP-C
Associate Professor of Nursing
HSchmidtknecht@winona.edu
ST 303F
507.457.5349
  Sarah Schutz, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
sarah.schutz@winona.edu
Stark 323
507.457.5120

Carrie Travis, Ed.D., PHN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
carrie.travis@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5498

Learn more about Carrie Travis.
Voshage's image
Brit Voshage, DNP, MS, BS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
BVoshage@winona.edu
ST 331
507.457.2314

Learn more about Brit Voshage.
Amanda Winrow, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
AWinrow@winona.edu
ST 343
507.457.5137

Learn more about Amanda Winrow.
Zeller's photo
Susan Zeller, DNP, APRN, CNP-ACNP
Professor of Nursing
SZeller@winona.edu
ST 315
507.457.5575

Learn more about Susan Zeller.

Tracy Barry, RN
Adjunct Faculty
TBarry@winona.edu
MB 3159-C
507.255.0378


Kim Brake
Adjunct Faculty


Kalista Burkhardt
Adjunct Faculty


Ashley Carlson
Adjunct Faculty
ashley.carlson.3@go.winona.edu


Margaret Canfield
Adjunct Faculty
Margaret.canfield@winona.edu


Krissy Caudron, RN
Adjunct Faculty
507.459.7089

Learn more about Krissy Caudron.


Mitzi Girtler, MS, RN
Adjunct Professor
MGirtler@winona.edu
507.458.2362

Learn more about Mitzi Morgan.


Katherine Hill
Adjunct Faculty


Elizabeth Hoffmaster
Adjunct Faculty


Ellen Johnson, RN, MBA
Adjunct Faculty
Ellen.Johnson@winona.edu
608.792.0205


Rachel Kanz
Adjunct Faculty
rkanz12@winona.edu


Kari Klug, RN, IBCLC
Adjunct Faculty
Kari.Klug@winona.edu
507.450.0159

Learn more about Kari Klug.


Leigh Korneta
Adjunct Faculty


Wade Lawson, RN
Adjunct Faculty
WLawson@winona.edu
507.474.1359

Learn more about Wade Lawson.


April Loeffler
Adjunct Faculty
April.loeffler@winona.edu


Barbera Lund
Adjunct Faculty


Deanne Rochester
Adjunct Faculty


Stephanie Ryan
Adjunct Faculty
Stephanie.Ryan@winona.edu


Sarah Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Sarah.smith@winona.edu


Tina Wangen, MS, RN
Adjunct Faculty
Tina.Wangen@winona.edu
507.255.7447

Learn more about Tina Wangen.

Mark Becknell, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing/SIM Lab Coordinator
Rochester Campus
Mark.Becknell@winona.edu
ST 134/Rochester
507.285.7583
Brittany Borhart, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bboelter@winona.edu
HS 025/Rochester
507.535.3996

Annette J. Caflisch, MSN, Ed.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
ACaflisch@winona.edu
HS 109/Rochester
507.285.7154 

Learn more about Annette Caflisch.
Sue Davies, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
SDavies@winona.edu
HS 113/Rochester
507.285.7140

Learn more about Sue Davies.
  Marguerite M. Dummer, MA, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MDummer@winona.edu
HS 027/Rochester
507.457.7494

Learn more about Marguerite Dummer.
  Amber Fiedler, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AFiedler@winona.edu
HS 115/Rochester
507.535.3990

Learn more about Amber Fiedler.

Ellen Goslee, DNP, WHNP, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
EGoslee@winona.edu
HS 024/Rochester
507.280.2818

Learn more about Ellen Goslee.

Terese Hemmingsen, DNP, RN, CDES, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
THemmingsen@winona.edu
HS 110/Rochester
507.285.7342

Learn more about Terese Hemmingsen.

Jessica Hoy, RN, DNP, PCCNK
Assistant Professor of Nursing
jessica.hoy@winona.edu
HS 027/Rochester
507.535.3995
  Emily Lindee, MAN, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
EKLindee@winona.edu
HS 023
507.285.7194

Learn more about Emily Lindee.
Deborah B. Mangan-Danckwart, DNP, APRN, ACNS-BS
Associate Professor of Nursing
DManganDanckwar@winona.edu
HS 114
507.285.7308
Dawn Pereda, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
dawn.pereda@riverland.edu
HS 026/Rochester
507.285.7490
Nancee Quinn, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nancee.Quinn@winona.edu
HS 112/Rochester
507.185.7342

Learn more about Nancee Quinn.
Jessica M. Ramirez, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Jessica.Ramirez@winona.edu
HS 024/Rochester
507.285.7123

Learn more about Jessica Ramirez.