Committee Members

Alexander Jorgensen
AJorgensen@winona.edu

Amanda Brouwer
Psychology
ABrouwer@winona.edu

Huh-Jung Hahn
HHahn@winona.edu

John Holden
Psychology
JHolden@winona.edu

Kendall Larson
Library & Information Services
KLarson@winona.edu

Thomas Nalli
Chemistry
TNalli@winona.edu

James Schul
Education
JSchul@winona.edu