Meet Our Team

64x64

Kate Noelke

Director of Integrated Wellness
IWC 126
507.457.2997
KNoelke@winona.edu

64x64

Jeff Reinardy

Director of Fitness/Wellness
IWC 107
507.457.2930
Website
JReinardy@winona.edu

64x64

Mark Bambenek

Director of Intramural & Recreational Sports
IWC 108
507.457.7897
Website
MBambenek@winona.edu

64x64

Gunnar Mach

Associate Director of Fitness & Wellness
IWC 110
507.457.5925
gunnar.mach@winona.edu 

64x64

Connie Kamara

Director of Health & Wellness Services
IWC 252
507.457.5548
Website
CKamara@winona.edu

64x64

Kateri Johnson

Interim Director of Counseling
IWC 222
507.457.5330
kljohnson@winona.edu 

Collaborative Partners

64x64

Roger Riley

Chair of Recreation, Tourism & Therapeutic Recreation
Memorial Hall 122A
507.457.5499
RRiley@winona.edu
64x64

Eric Schoh

Director of Athletics
IWC 170
507.457.5212
ESchoh@winona.edu

64x64

Brian Zeller

Chair of Health, Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
Maxwell Hall 370
507.457.5575
BZeller@winona.edu