Meet Our Team

64x64

Mark Bambenek

Director of Intramural & Recreational Sports
IWC 108
507.457.7897
Website
MBambenek@winona.edu

64x64

Connie Kamara

Director of Health & Wellness Services
IWC 252
507.457.5548
Website
CKamara@winona.edu

64x64

Dr. Benedict Ezeoke

Director of Counseling
IWC 222
507.457.5330
BEzeoke@winona.edu

64x64

Jeff Reinardy

Director of Fitness/Wellness
IWC 107
507.457.2930
Website
JReinardy@winona.edu

64x64

Eric Weigel

Associate Director of Fitness/Wellness
IWC 110
507.457.5925
EWeigel@winona.edu

64x64

Kate Noelke

Director of Integrated Wellness
IWC 126
507.457.2997
KNoelke@winona.edu

Collaborative Partners

64x64

Eric Barnard

Director of Outdoor Education & Recreation Center
IWC 140
507.457.2620
EBarnard@winona.edu

64x64

Chad Grabau

Department Chair of Physical Education & Sport Science
Memorial Hall 101
507.457.2316
CGrabau@winona.edu

64x64

Roger Riley

Chair of Recreation, Tourism & Therapeutic Recreation
Memorial Hall 122A
507.457.5499
RRiley@winona.edu
64x64

Eric Schoh

Director of Athletics
IWC 170
507.457.5212
ESchoh@winona.edu

64x64

Brian Zeller

Chair of Health, Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
Maxwell Hall 370
507.457.5575
BZeller@winona.edu