Winona campus FA members discuss University topics at meetings in the University Leadership Conference Room.

WSU Faculty Association Officers and Senators 2017-2019

IFO Officers

President
Jennifer Chernega

JChernega@winona.edu
226 Minne
507.457.5248

Vice President
Patrick Clipsham

PClipsham@winona.edu
324 Minne
507.457.5662

Past President
Darrell Downs

DDowns@winona.edu
117 Minne
507.457.5405
Past Negotiator
Matt Hyle

MHyle@winona.edu
319 Somsen
507.457.5496

Secretary
Jay Palmer
RPalmer@winona.edu
139 Maxwell
507.457.5420

Treasurer
Kendall Larson
KLarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367

IFO Board of Directors Representatives

Fred Lee
flee@winona.edu
115 Minne
507.457.5657
Term: August 2018 - August 2020

Kendall Larson
KLarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367
Term: August 2017 - August 2019

IFO Negotiating Team Representative

Jennifer Zemke
JZemke@winona.edu
336 Pasteur
507.457.5292
Term: August 2016 - August 2018

Faculty Senate

Michael Bowler
mbowler@winona.edu
124 Minne
507.457.2231

Nicole Civettini
ncivettini@winona.edu
230 Minne
507.457.5425

Mark Engen
MEngen@winona.edu
346 Pasteur
507.457.5872

Ed Guernica
EGuernica@winona.edu
119 Minne
507.457.5664

April Herndon
AHerndon@winona.edu
309 Minne
507.457.5443

Barbara Holmes
BHolmes@winona.edu
117B Gildemeister
507.457.5651

Jason Kight
JKight@winona.edu
Somsen 324C
507.457.2478

Mary Jo Klinker
MKlinker@winona.edu
328 Minne
507.457.2791

Kara Lindaman
KLindaman@winona.edu
116 Minne
507.457.5406

Gretchen Michlitsch
GMichlitsch@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367

Deanne Mohr
DMohr@winona.edu
146 PAC
507.457.5252

Mitchell Moore
MMoore@winona.edu
EA 204 - Rochester
507.529.6118

Mark Norman
MNorman@winona.edu
130 Minne
507.457.5670

Robert Jay Palmer
RPalmer@winona.edu
HS 109 Rochester
507.285.5562

Pat Paulson
PPaulson@winona.edu
325 Somsen
507.457.5581

Craig Upright
cupright@winona.edu
231 Minne
507.457.5426

James Williams
jiwilliams@winona.edu
206 PAC
507.457.5241

Nicole Williams
NWilliams@winona.edu
311 Gildemeister
507.457.5370

Nancee Wozney
nwozney@winona.edu
025 HS
507.457.7493