English Faculty

 
James Armstrong
Dr. James Armstrong
Professor
JArmstrong@winona.edu

PhD Boston University
MFA Western Michigan University
Rob Brault
Dr. Rob Brault
Professor
RBrault@winona.edu

PhD University of Minnesota
Chris Buttram
Dr. Chris Buttram
Professor
CButtram@winona.edu

PhD Columbia University
Jane Carducci
Dr. Jane Carducci
Professor
JCarducci@winona.edu

PhD University of Nevada
No Image Icon John Chernega
Instructor
JEChernega@winona.edu
Debra Cumberland
Dr. Debra Cumberland
Professor
DCumberland@winona.edu

PhD University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Gary Eddy
Dr. Gary Eddy
Professor
GEddy@winona.edu

PhD University of SUNY-Binghampton
No Image Icon Dr. Ann-Marie Dunbar
Professor
ADunbar@winona.edu

PhD Indiana University
April Herndon
Dr. April Herndon
Professor
AHerndon@winona.edu

PhD in America Studies, Michigan State University
Andrew Higl
Dr. Andrew Higl
Professor
Graduate Director
AHigl@winona.edu

PhD Loyola University Chicago
Dr. J. Paul Johnson
Dr. J. Paul Johnson
Professor
PJohnson@winona.edu

PhD University of Minnesota
Liberty Kohn
Dr. Liberty Kohn
Associate Professor
Writing Center Director
LKohn@winona.edu

PhD University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Ethan Krase
Dr. Ethan Krase
Professor
Department Chair
EKrase@winona.edu

PhD University of Tennessee

 

Ditlev Larsen
Dr. Ditlev Larsen
Professor
Director of ESL/TESOL
DLarsen@winona.edu

PhD University of Minnesota
No Image Icon Heather McCracken
Instructor
HMcCracken@winona.edu
Gretchen Michlitsch
Dr. Gretchen Michlitsch
Associate Professor
GMichlitsch@winona.edu

PhD University of Wisconsin-Madison
No Image Icon  Barbara Nascak
Office Manager
BaNascak@winona.edu

Elizabeth Oness
Dr. Elizabeth Oness
Professor
EOness@winona.edu

PhD University of Missouri-Columbia
MFA in Poetry University of Maryland
Wayne Ripley
Dr. Wayne Ripley
Professor
WRipley@winona.edu

PhD University of Rochester in New York
No Image Icon Ryan Russell
Instructor
RRussell@winona.edu
No Image Icon  Anne Shea
Instructor
AShea@winona.edu
No Image Icon  Holly Shi
HShi@winona.edu
No Image Icon Karen Sorensen
Assistant Professor
KSorensen@winona.edu
Myles Weber
Dr. Myles Weber
Professor
MWeber@winona.edu

PhD University of Maryland - College Park
Andrea Wood
Dr. Andrea Wood
Professor
AWood@winona.edu

No Image Icon  Dr. Elizabeth Zold
Associate Professor
EZold@winona.edu

PhD Illinois State University