Meet the Team

Paula Scheevel
Director
Kryzsko 235
pscheevel@winona.edu
Judy Piel
Office Manager
Kryzsko 235
jpiel@winona.edu

Heather Bratland
Administrative Assistant
Kryzsko 235
hbratland@winona.edu
Candice Guenther
Associate Director
Kryzsko 235
cguenther@winona.edu

Sarah Olcott
Assistant Director
Lourdes 152
solcott@winona.edu
Ann Durley
Assistant Director /
Tau-Maria Hall Director
Maria Hall
adurley@winona.edu

Melissa Hettman
East Lake Apartments Hall Director
East Lake C
mhettmann@winona.edu
Emily Meyer
Quad Hall Director
Morey-Shepard
emeyer@winona.edu

Rebecca Sims
Sheehan Hall Director
Sheehan
rsims@winona.edu
Erica Thomas
Kirkland-Haake Hall Director
Haake
ethomas@winona.edu

Xao Vang
Lourdes Hall Director
Lourdes
xvang@winona.edu
Brandon Douglas 
Prentiss-Lucas Hall Director
Prentiss
bdouglas@winona.edu

Blandine Berthelot
Conferencing Assistant
Tau Center
bberthelot@winona.edu