Economics Faculty and Staff

A head shot of Professor Manrique.

 

Gabriel Manrique - Chairperson
Professor of Economics
PhD University of Notre Dame
Somsen 311B
507.457.5193
gmanrique@winona.edu


Laura Carolevschi

Assistant Professor of Economics
PhD Binghamton University, State Univeristy of New York
Somsen 311A
507.457.5245
lcarolevschi@winona.edu

A head shot of Professor Higbee. William Higbee
Assistant Professor of Economics
Somsen 311A
507.457.5190
  Matthew Hyle
Professor of Economics
PhD University of Maryland
Somsen 407
507.457.5496
mhyle@winona.edu
A head shot of Professor Kauffman. Daniel E. Kauffman
Professor of Economics
PhD University of Nebraska
Somsen 311C
507.457.5195
dkauffman@winona.edu
  Vartan Safarian
Professor of Economics
MBA Indiana University, Bloomington
Somsen 403
507.457.5194
vsafarian@winona.edu
A head shot of Professor Salyards. Donald M. Salyards
Professor of Economics
PhD Kansas State University
Somsen 404
507.457.5622
dsalyards@winona.edu
A head shot of Professor Wolfmeyer. Marvin Wolfmeyer
Professor of Economics
PhD University of Wisconsin, Madison
Somsen 318
507.457.5182
Mwolfmeyer@winona.edu

Wei-Choun "William" Yu
Associate Professor of Economics
PhD University of Washington
Somsen 319E
507.457.2982
wyu@winona.edu