2012-13 Staff Directory

Alexander Hines
Director of Inclusion & Diversity 
AHines@winona.edu

Xao Vang 
Advisor/Recruiter
XVang@winona.edu 

Katherine Lande
Office Manager
KLande@winona.edu

Christopher A. Hatcher
Student Assistant
CHatcher10@winona.edu

Phia Xiong
Student Assistant
PXiong08@winona.edu

Pang Khang
Student Assistant
PKhang09@winona.edu

Sam Lee
Student Assistant
SLee11@winona.edu

Kelsey E. Johnson
Student Assistant
KeEJohnson09@winona.edu

Eulla Allen
SILCC Coordinator - Mentee Relations
EAllen09@winona.edu

Jessie Mancilla
SILCC Coordinator - Mentor Relations
JMancilla12@winona.edu

Office Hours:
Academic Year
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Summer
7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Contact Us:

Winona State University
Inclusion & Diversity Office
236 Kryzsko Commons
P.O. Box 5838
175 West Mark Street
Winona, MN 55987. 5838

T: 507.457.5595
    1.800.DIAL.WSU
F: 507.457.2956
Email: cdstudent@winona.edu