Faculty

 

 Dr. Amanda Brouwer   Dr. Amanda Brouwer
Phelps Hall 231F        
507.457.5477
abrouwer@winona.edu
 

Office Hours

Monday: 11 am - 1 pm & 3 - 4 pm
Tuesday: 11 am - 1 pm & 3 - 4 pm
Wednesday: 11 am - 1 pm & 3 - 4 pm
Friday: 11 am - 1 pm

       
    Dr. Robert Casselman
Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
rcasselman@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 11 am - 1 pm
Tuesday: 1 - 5 pm
Thursday: 1 - 5 pm

 

       
    Dr. Richard Deyo  
Phelps Hall 219A
507.457.5667
rdeyo@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 12:30 - 1:30pm
       
 Dr. Shlomit Flaisher-Grinberg    Dr. Shlomit Flaisher-Grinberg
Phelps 231D
507.457.5435
sflaisherGrinbe@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 12 - 2 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday: 12 - 2 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

 

       
 Dr. Carrie Fried   Dr. Carrie Fried
Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
cfried@winona.edu 
Office Hours

Monday: 12 - 2 pm
Tuesday: 10 - 11 am
Wednesday: 12 - 2 pm
Thursday: 10 - 11 am
Friday: 12 - 1 pm
       
 Dr. John Holden   Dr. John Holden
Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
jholden@winona.edu
On Sabbatical
       
 
  Dr. Trisha Karr
Phelps 231
507.457.5543
tkarr@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 2 - 4 pm
Tuesday: 10 - 11 am & 2:30 - 4 pm
Wednesday: 2 - 4 pm
Thursday: 10 - 11 am & 2:30 - 4 pm
       
    Dr. John Johanson
Department Chair
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5437
jjohanson@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 - 9 am & 10 - 11 am
       
 Dr. Gloria Marmalejo   Dr. Gloria Marmolejo
Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
gmarmolejo@winona.edu 
Office Hours

Monday: 10 - ll am Virtual Office
Tuesday: 8:35 - 9:20 am & 3:15 - 4:15 pm
Wednesday: 10 - ll am Virtual Office
Thursday: 8:35 - 9:20 am & 3:15 - 4:15 pm
Friday: 10 - ll am Virtual Office
       
 Dr. Charles Schrieber
  Dr. Charles Schreiber
Phelps Hall 231J
507.457.2576
cschreiber@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: By Appointment
       
 
  Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner
Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
jsiebenbruner@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 10 am - 12 pm & 1 - 3 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 - 11, 12:30 - 2 & 3 - 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 10 - 11 am
Thursday: 9:30 - 11 am
       
 
 

Rebecca Venneri
Phelps Hall 231L
507.457.5435
rvenneri@winona.edu


       
 
  Dr. Janette Williams
Phelps Hall 231C
507.457.5452
jwilliams@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 1 - 2 pm
Tuesday: 11 am - 1 pm
Wednesday: 1 - 2:30 pm
Thursday: 11 am - 12 pm
Friday: 1 - 2:30 pm