Faculty

 

 Dr. Amanda Brouwer   Dr. Amanda Brouwer
Phelps Hall 231F        
507.457.5477
abrouwer@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 2 - 4pm
Tuesday: 10am - 2pm
Wednesday: 2 - 4pm
Thursday: 10am - 12pm

 Dr. Robert Casselman   Dr. Robert Casselman
Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
rcasselman@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 11 - 1pm
Tuesday: 1 - 5pm
Thursday: 1 - 5pm

 

 

    Dr. Richard Deyo  
Phelps Hall 219A
507.457.5667
rdeyo@winona.edu
On Sabbatical

  Rebecca Duellmann
Phelps Hall 231L
507.457.5435
rduellmann@winona.edu 
 
 Dr. Carrie Fried   Dr. Carrie Fried
Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
cfried@winona.edu 
Office Hours

Monday: 11:30am - 12pm & 1 - 2pm
Tuesday: 11am - 12:30pm
Wednesday: 11:30 - 12pm & 1 - 2pm
Thursday: 11am - 12:30pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12pm & 1 - 2pm
 Dr. John Holden   Dr. John Holden
Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
jholden@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:  3 - 4:30pm & 5 - 6pm

No staff image
Dr. John Johanson
Department Chair
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5437
jjohanson@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8 - 9am & 10 - 11am
 
  Dr. Trisha Karr
Phelps 231E
507.457.5543
tkarr@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 1:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 1:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday: 2:30 - 4:20pm

  Dr. Laura Koenig
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5668
lkoenig@winona.edu 
 
 Dr. Gloria Marmalejo   Dr. Gloria Marmolejo
Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
gmarmolejo@winona.edu 
Office Hours

Monday: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
Tuesday: 8:35 - 9:20 am & 3:20 - 4:15 pm
Wednesday: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
Thursday: 8:35 - 9:20am & 3:20 - 4:15pm
Friday: 9:30 - 10:30am Virtual Office

  Dr. Nicole Nowak-Saenz
Phelps Hall 231L
507.457.5454
nnowak@winona.edu 
 

  Dr. Elizabeth Russell
Phelps Hall 231I
507.457.5452
erussell@winona.edu
 
 Dr. Charles Schrieber
  Dr. Charles Schreiber
Phelps Hall 231J
507.457.2576
cschreiber@winona.edu
Office Hours

Tuesday: 10 - 11am & 12 - 3pm
Thursday: 8 - 11am
Friday: 2 - 3pm


 
  Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner
Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
jsiebenbruner@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 7:30 - 8am, 11am - 12pm & 1 - 3pm
Tuesday: 7:30 - 8am, 11am - 12pm & 1 - 3pm
Wednesday: 7:30 - 8am & 11am -  12pm
Thursday: 7:30 - 8am & 11am - 12pm
Friday: 7:30 - 8am & 11am - 12pm