Faculty

 

 Dr. Amanda Brouwer   Dr. Amanda Brouwer
Phelps Hall 231F        
507.457.5477
abrouwer@winona.edu
 
     
    Dr. Elizabeth Casa de Calvo
Adjunct Professor
Phelps Hall 231L
507.457.5454
Ecasadecalvo@winona.edu 
     
    Dr. Robert Casselman
Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
rcasselman@winona.edu
     
    Dr. Richard Deyo  
Phelps Hall 219A
507.457.5667
rdeyo@winona.edu
     
 Dr. Shlomit Flaisher-Grinberg    Dr. Shlomit Flaisher-Grinberg
Phelps 231D
507.457.5435
sflaisherGrinbe@winona.edu

 

 

     
 Dr. Rebecca Foster   Dr. Rebecca Foster
Phelps Hall 231I
507.457.5543
rfoster@winona.edu
     
 Dr. Carrie Fried   Dr. Carrie Fried
Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
cfried@winona.edu 
     
 Dr. John Holden   Dr. John Holden
Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
jholden@winona.edu
     
 
  Dr. Trisha Karr
Phelps 231
507.457.5543
tkarr@winona.edu
     
    Dr. John Johanson
Department Chair
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5437
jjohanson@winona.edu
     
 Dr. Gloria Marmalejo   Dr. Gloria Marmolejo
Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
gmarmolejo@winona.edu 
     
 Dr. Peter Miene   Dr. Peter Miene
Phelps Hall 231D
507.457.5668
pmiene@winona.edu
     
 Dr. Charles Schrieber
  Dr. Charles Schreiber
Phelps Hall 231J
507.457.2576
cschreiber@winona.edu
     
 
  Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner
Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
jsiebenbruner@winona.edu
     
 
 

Rebecca Venneri
Phelps Hall 231L
507.457.5435
rvenneri@winona.edu

     
 
  Dr. Janette Williams
Phelps Hall 231C
507.457.5452
jwilliams@winona.edu