Faculty

 

 Dr. Amanda Brouwer   Dr. Amanda Brouwer
Phelps Hall 231F        
507.457.5477
ABrouwer@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 12 - 1pm
Tuesday: 9am - 12:30pm & 2 - 3pm
Wednesday: 12pm - 1pm
Thursday: 2 - 3pm
Friday: 12 - 1pm

 Dr. Robert Casselman   Dr. Robert Casselman
Phelps Hall 231K
507.457.5859
RCasselman@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30am - 12pm
Tuesday: 3:30 - 5pm
Thursday: 3:30 - 5pm
Friday: 8:30am - 12pm

    Dr. Richard Deyo  
Phelps Hall 219A
507.457.5667
RDeyo@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 12:30 - 1:30pm

 Dr. Carrie Fried   Dr. Carrie Fried
Phelps Hall 230C
507.457.5483
CFried@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 11am - 12pm & 1 - 2pm
Tuesday: 1 - 2pm
Wednesday: 11am-12pm & 1-2pm
Thursday: 1 - 2pm
Friday: 11am - 12pm & 1 - 2pm
 Dr. John Holden   Dr. John Holden
Phelps Hall 230B
507.457.5439
JHolden@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 2:30 - 5pm

No staff image
Dr. John Johanson
Department Chair
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5437
JJohanson@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 - 11am

 
  Dr. Trisha Karr
Phelps 231E
507.457.5543
TKarr@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 1:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 1:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday: 2:30 - 4:30pm


  Dr. Laura Koenig
Phelps Hall 231G
507.457.5668
LKoenig@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 11am - 12:30pm & 2 - 3:30pm
Tuesday:  11am - 12pm
Wednesday: 11am - 12pm
Thursday: 11am - 12pm & 2 - 4pm
Friday: 11am - 12:30pm

 Dr. Gloria Marmalejo   Dr. Gloria Marmolejo
Phelps Hall 231H
507.457.5491
GMarmolejo@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 9 - 10am Virtual Office
Tuesday: 8:35 - 9:20am & 3:20 - 4:15pm
Wednesday: 10 - 11am Virtual Office
Thursday: 8:35 - 9:25am & 3:20 - 4:15pm
Friday: 9 - 10am Virtual Office

  Dr. Elizabeth Russell
Phelps Hall 231I
507.457.5452
ERussell@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 2 - 3:30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 12:30pm
Wednesday: 2 - 3:30pm
Thursday: 9am - 12:30pm
 Dr. Charles Schrieber
  Dr. Charles Schreiber
Phelps Hall 231J
507.457.2576
CSchreiber@winona.edu
Office Hours

Tuesday: 10 - 11am & 12 - 3pm
Wednesday: 2 - 3pm
Thursday: 8 - 11am & 12 - 1pm
Friday: 2 - 3pm


 
  Dr. Jessica Siebenbruner
Phelps Hall 231E
507.457.2583
JSiebenbruner@winona.edu
Office Hours

Monday: 7 - 8am, 11am - 12pm & 1 - 2pm
Tuesday: 7 - 8am
Wednesday: 7 - 9am
Thursday: 7 - 8am
Friday: 7 - 9am & 11am - 12pm