BA Sociology Faculty

Head shot of Dr. Aldrich. Dr. Brian C. Aldrich
CV (PDF)
Minne 223
507.457.5421
baldrich@winona.edu
   
Dr. Jennifer Chernega
CV (PDF)
Minne 226
507.457.5428
jchernega@winona.edu
         
 Head shot of Dr. Civettini. Dr. Nicole Civettini
CV (PDF)
Minne 230
507.457.5425
ncivettini@winona.edu
   Dr. Rafael Narvaez Dr. Rafael Narvaez
CV (PDF)
Minne 131
507.457.5699
rnarvaez@winona.edu
         
 Head shot of Dr. Osgood. Dr. Aurea K. Osgood
CV (PDF)
Minne 232
507.457.5427
aosgood@winona.edu
    Jessica Ulrich-Schad
CV (PDF)
Minne 225
507.457.XXXX
julrich@winona.edu
         
 Head shot of Professor Upright. Dr. Craig Upright
CV (PDF)
Minne 231
507.457.5426
cupright@winona.edu
   
 
         
 Adjunct Faculty
       
  Scott Gresbrink
sgresbrink@winona.edu
     Catherine Todd
ctodd@winona.edu
         
  Mark Schultz
mgschultz@winona.edu
    Karen Coleman
kcoleman@winona.edu
BA Sociology

Department of Sociology
Minne Hall 228
507.457.5420
Email: jchernega@winona.edu