Faculty

Dr. Jennifer Chernega

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 226
507.457.5428
JChernega@winona.edu

Dr. Nicole Civettini

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 230
507.457.5425
NCivettini@winona.edu

Dr. Kate Jenkins

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 225
507.457.5604
KJenkins@winona.edu

Dr. June Msechu

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 233
507.457.5421
JMsechu@winona.edu

Dr. Rafael Narvaez

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 224
507.457.5699
RNarvaez@winona.edu

Dr. Aurea K. Osgood

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 232
507.457.5427
AOsgood@winona.edu

Dr. Craig Upright

Website
CV (PDF)
Minne 231
507.457.5426
CUpright@winona.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Scott Gresbrink

SGresbrink@winona.edu

Catherine Todd

CTodd@winona.edu

Staff

Karen McCormick

Office Manager
Minne 225
507.457.5222
KMcCormick@winona.edu