Advising Services Department

Maxwell 314 , P.O. Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987-5878
Phone: 507.457.5878
Fax: 507.457.5516

Dr. Barbara Oertel
Interim VP of Enrollment Services
E-mail: Boertel@winona.edu
Maxwell 314




Wayne Wicka
Academic Advisor Advising Services
E-mail: Wwicka@winona.edu
Maxwell 314
Darcie Mueller
Academic Advisor Advising Services
E-mail: Dmueller@winona.edu
Maxwell 314
Jean Bellman
Advising Services Office Manager
E-mail: Jbellman@winona.edu
Maxwell 314


Sheila Rinn
Administrative Assistant Advising Services
E-mail: Srinn@winona.edu
Maxwell 314
Nancy Dumke
Director of Access Services
E-mail: Ndumke@winona.edu
Maxwell 314




Deb Huegel
Office Manager Access Services
E-mail: Dhuegel@winona.edu
Maxwell 314
Ramona Bartels
Technology Specialist Access Services
E-mail: Rbartels@winona.edu
Maxwell 314


 

Jillian Quandt
Coordinator Tutoring Services
E-mail: Jquandt@winona.edu
Library 220B


Naomi Theye
Tutoring Services Support Staff
E-mail: Ntheye@winona.edu
Library 220
Susan Gannaway
Master Tutor Tutoring Services
E-mail: Sgannaway@winona.edu
Library 220