Early Childhood and Elementary Education Faculty & Staff

Melanie Reap, PhD
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 142
507.457.2449
mreap@winona.edu

June Reineke, MS, ABD
Director of WSU Children’s Center
Wabasha Hall 101
507.457.5368
jmreineke@winona.edu

Ann J. Rethlefsen, EdD
Professor
Department Co-Chair
Gildemeister 117B
507.457.5350
arethlefsen@winona.edu

Arne Sippola, PhD
Associate Professor
Gildemeister 141
507.457.2578
asippola@winona.edu

Penny Warner, PhD
Professor
Department Co-Chair
Gildemeister 228A
507.457.5362
pwarner@winona.edu

Jongsun Wee, PhD
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 140
507.457.2793
jwee@winona.edu

Rod Winters, EdD
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 152
507.457.2348
rwinters@winona.edu


 

 

Contact Us

Sandy Hunter
Administrative Assistant
Gildemeister 152
507.457.5360
shunter@winona.edu