GSWL Faculty

Michael Bowler - Global Studies

Associate Professor
Minné 124
507.457.2231
Website
MBowler@winona.edu 

Linda D’Amico - Global Studies

Professor
Minné 129
507.457.5403
Website
LDamico@winona.edu 

Vanessa Fernandez-Greene - Spanish

(On Sabbatical)
Associate Professor
Minné 126
507.457.2393
Website
VFernandezgreen@winona.edu 

Juan Fernandez-Iglesias - Spanish

Associate Professor
Minné 138
507.457.5379
Website
JFernandezigles@winona.edu 

Armando Gonzalez - Spanish

Professor
Minné 137
507.457.5412
Website
AGonzalez@winona.edu

Yogesh Grover - Global Studies

Professor
Department Chair
Minné 122
507.457.5415
Website
YGrover@winona.edu

Amy Hornby Uribe - Spanish

Associate Professor
Minné 139
507.457.5488
Website
AUribe@winona.edu 

Mary Hudgens Henderson - Spanish

Assistant Professor
Minné 131
507.457.5422
Website
MHudgensHenders@winona.edu 

Michelle Huling-Halverson

Office Manager
Minne 120
507.457.5500
MHuling@winona.edu 

Ronald Mazur - German, French, and Spanish

Professor
Somsen 319A
507.457.5166
RMazur@winona.edu 

Miho Nagai - Japanese

Assistant Professor
Minne 134
507.457.2829
MNagai@winona.edu

Robert Sauveur - Spanish

Assistant Professor
Minne 136
507.457.2279
Website
RSauveur@winona.edu 

Karen Turman - French

Assistant Professor
Minne 125
507.457.5157
KTurman@winona.edu 

Weidong Zhang - Chinese

Associate Professor
Minné 114
507.474.5790
Website
WZhang@winona.edu