GSWL Faculty

 


Michael Bowler- Global Studies
Associate Professor
Minné 124
507.457.2231
MBowler@winona.edu

Linda D’Amico- Global Studies
Professor
Minné 129
507.457.5403
LDamico@winona.edu
Yogesh Grover
Yogesh Grover- Global Studies
Professor
Department Chair
Minné 122
507.457.5415
YGrover@winona.edu

Juan Fernandez-Iglesias- Spanish
Associate Professor
Minné 138
507.457.5379
JFernandezigles@winona.edu

Vanessa Fernandez-Greene- Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minné 126
507.457.2393
VFernandezgreen@winona.edu
Armando Gonzalez- Spanish
Professor
Minné 137
507.457.5412
AGonzalez@winona.edu
Julie Gonzalez- Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minne' 137
507.457.5412
JGonzalez@winona.edu
Ronald Mazur- German, French and Spanish
Professor
Somsen 319A
507.457.5166
RMazur@winona.edu
Miho Nagai
Miho Nagai - Japanese
Assistant Professor
Minne' 134
507.457.2829
MNagai@winona.edu

 



Robert Sauveur - Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minne 136
507.457.2279
RSauveur@winona.edu

Karen Turman
Karen Turman - French
Assistant Professor
Minne' 125
507.457.5157
KTurman@winona.edu
 
Amy Hornby Uribe- Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minné 139
507.457.5488
AUribe@winona.edu

Weidong Zhang- Chinese 
Associate Professor
Minné 114
507.474.5790
WZhang@winona.edu


Office Manager

Michelle Huling-Halverson
Minne 120
507.457.5500
MHuling@winona.edu