GSWL Faculty

 


Michael Bowler- Global Studies
Associate Professor
Minné 124
507.457.2231
mbowler@winona.edu

Shannon Cannella - Chinese
Instructor
Minne' 114
507.457.5090
scannella@winona.edu


Linda D’Amico- Global Studies
Professor
Minné 129
507.457.5403
ldamico@winona.edu
Yogesh Grover
Yogesh Grover- Global Studies
Professor
Department Chair
Minné 122
507.457.5415
ygrover@winona.edu

Juan Fernandez-Iglesias- Spanish
Associate Professor
Minné 138
507.457.5379
jfernandezigles@winona.edu

Vanessa Fernandez-Greene- Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minné 126
507.457.2393
vfernandezgreen@winona.edu

Timothy Frisk- French and Spanish
Associate Professor
Minné 125
507.457.5669
tfrisk@winona.edu
Armando Gonzalez- Spanish
Professor
Minné 137
507.457.5412
agonzalez@winona.edu
Julie Gonzalez- Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minne' 137
507.457.5412
jgonzalez@winona.edu
Ronald Mazur- German, French and Spanish
Professor
Somsen 319A
507.457.5166
rmazur@winona.edu


Robert Sauveur - Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minne 136
507.457.2279
rsauveur@winona.edu


Matthew Strecher- Japanese
Associate Professor
Minné 134
507.474.5791
mstrecher@winona.edu


Amy Hornby Uribe- Spanish
Assistant Professor
Minné 139
507.457.5488
auribe@winona.edu

Weidong Zhang- Chinese
Associate Professor
Minné 114
507.474.5790
wzhang@winona.edu


Office Manager

Michelle Huling-Halverson
Minne 120
507.457.5500
mhuling@winona.edu

 

 

 

 

The Winona State gazebo glowing with Christmas lights and snow.
Contact Us
Minné 120
Phone: 507.457.5500
Toll Free: 800.DIAL.WSU
Fax: 507.457.2621
gswl@winona.edu