Kappa Mu Banner

Officers and Committee Members for 2011-2012

President

Stephanie Sulla
Adjunct Faculty WSU-R Graduate Nursing Program & Mayo Clinic
sulla.stephanie@mayo.ssulla@winona.edu

Vice-President

Karla Mees
Staff Registered Nurse
Olmsted Medical Center Emergency Department
snshnmees@aol.com

Secretary

Jami Starling
JStarling09@winona.edu

Treasurer

Laura (Luna) Smith
Nursing Education Specialist
Nursing Education & Professional Development
Mary Brigh 8BG
luna.laura@mayo.edu

President-elect Open opportunity
First Counselor (Undergrad Winona campus)

Jo Stejskal
Chairperson - Nursing
Winona State University
325 Stark/ HS 106

jstejskal@winona.edu

 

Second Counselor (Undergrad Rochester campus)

JoAnn White
WSU - Rochester Center HS 025
jwhite@winona.edu

Third Counselor (RN to BSN Completion)

Patricia Thompson
Professor - Nursing
WSU - Rochester Center
HS 113
pthompson@winona.edu

 

Graduate Counselor

Carol Jensen
Associate Professor - Nursing
WSU - Rochester Center  EA137
jjenson@winona.edu

 

Delegates to STTI House of Delegates

Stephanie Sulla

Laura (Luna) Smith

Leadership Succession Committee

Leslie Ruff, Chairperson

Need members

 

  Opportunity to serve
Governance Committee

Linda Smith, Chairperson 
Winona State University
339 Stark Hall
lsmith@winona.edu

 Jan Kraabel


Task Force

Opportunity to serve

Web Master

Linda Seppanen
Professor - Nursing
Winona State University
303G Stark Hall
lseppanen@winona.edu