Students

Faculty & Staff

Roger Riley
  Roger Riley, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Memorial 116
507.457.5559
RRiley@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 1:30pm - 4pm
Tuesday: 10am - 12pm
Wednesday: 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Thursday: 10am - 12pm
Friday: 1:30pm - 4pm

Lorene Olson
 

Lorene Olson, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Memorial 122A
507.457.5499
LOlson@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 9am - 11:30am
Tuesday: 11am - 12pm
Wednesday: 9am - 11:30am
Thursday: 11am - 12pm

Marijo Reinhard
  Marijo Reinhard
Administrative Assistant
Memorial 123
507.457.5202
MReinhard@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 3:30pm

Begum Aybar Damali     Begum Aybar Damali, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Memorial 103
507.457.2564
BAybarDamali@winona.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday: 10am - 12pm
Thursday: 12pm - 4pm
Friday: 10am - 12pm and 2pm - 4pm

James Reidy
  James Reidy, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Memorial 117
507.457.5199
JReidy@winona.edu

Office Hours

Monday: 9am - 10am and 12pm - 1pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 10:30am and 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 11am and 12pm - 1pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 10:30am and 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Friday: 9am - 10am

Dave Wright    Dave Wright, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Memorial 115
507.457.5216
DWright@winona.edu

Office Hours

Off campus with Pacific Challenge.

Eric Barnard Photo
  Eric Barnard, MS
Instructor
Wabasha Rec LL117
507.457.2620
EBarnard@winona.edu

Office Hours

By appointment.

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Fassbender, Instructor
Pamela Eyden, Instructor
Jennifer Gantzer, Instructor: JGantzer@winona.edu
Bahieh Wilkinson, Instructor: BWilkinson@winona.edu