Faculty

 

Professor Michael Chan

Michael Chan
Biomedical Chemistry
PhD University of North Dakota
Ychan@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 333
507.457.5502

Professor Mark Engen Mark A. Engen
Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
PhD Montana State University
Mengen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 346
507.457.5872
Website
Professor Jeanne Franz Jeanne L. Franz
Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
PhD University of Minnesota
Jfranz@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 344
507.457.5297
Website
Professor Susan Gilman

Susan Gilman
BS Winona State University
Sgilman@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.2596

 

Professor Sara Hein

Sara M. Hein
Organic Chemistry, Isolation of
Natural Products
PhD University of Iowa
Shein@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 342
507.457.5294

Professor Robert Kopitzke Robert W. Kopitzke
Polymer Chemistry
PhD Florida Institute of Technology
Rkopitzke@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 352
507.457.5296
Website
Professor Myoung Lee Myoung E. Lee
Biochemistry
PhD University of Notre Dame
Mlee@winona.edu
Science Laboratory Center 340
507.457.2756
Website
Professor Francis Mann Francis Mann
Biochemistry
PhD Iowa State University
Fmann@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 348
507.457.5503
Professor Thomas Nalli Thomas W. Nalli
Physical Inorganic Chemistry
PhD University of Rochester
Tnalli@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 350
507.457.2476
Website
Professor William Ng

C. B. William Ng
Physical, Nuclear & Quantum Chemistry
PhD University of British Columbia
Wng@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 332
507.457.5293
Website

Professor Mike Nydegger Mike Nydegger
Physical Chemistry
PhD University of Iowa
PA 313
Mnydegger@winona.edu
507.457.5556 
Professor Rill Reuter

Rill A. Reuter
Biochemistry
MS Yale University
Rreuter@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 330
507.457.5874
Website

Professor Vincent Sichula Vincent Sichula
vsichula@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 320
507.457.5295


Bruce A. Svingen
Biochemistry, Lipid peroxidation/toxicology
PhD Michigan State University
Bsvingen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 334
507.457.5291

Professor Nancy Whaley

Nancy Whaley
General Chemistry
BS Creighton University
Nwhaley@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.2597

Professor Jennifer Zemke

Jennifer Zemke
Chemical Education, Physical-Inorganic Chemistry
PhD University of Oregon
Jzemke@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 336
507.457.5292

 

Staff

Barbara Keller

Barbara Keller
Laboratory Specialist
BS University of Wisconsin
Bkeller@winona.edu
Science Laboratory Center 391
507.457.5298

Peggy Killian Peggy Killian
Office Manager
Mkillian@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 340
507.457.5290