The current representatives of Student Senate standing in Maxwell Hall.

Student Senate 2016-2017

Position Elected Student(s) 
President Nicole Zimmerman
Vice President Christopher Veeder
Treasurer Duc Nguyen
College of Business Representatives

Rachele French
Sean Wittenberg
Nicholas Gabriele      

College of Education Representatives Adam Thompson
Lindsey Bernier
College of Liberal Arts Representatives Bekah Bailey
Deanna Hoff (Inclusion and Diversity Chair)
Ivy Kuhn (Public Relations Chair)
College of Nursing & Health Sciences Representatives Jackson Ramsland (Student Services Chair)
Alexandra Durigan
Chris Latzig (Academic Affairs Chair)
Elizabeth Pacenti
Jessica Harvey Rigby
College of Science & Engineering Representatives Megan Grochowski
Jennifer Connell
Senior Students Representatives Mason Moran
William Lundquist
Junior Students Representatives Ben Reimler
Max Gonzalez
Sophomore Students Representatives Jack Smyth
Christina Melecio
Freshman Student Representatives Eliza White-Pentony
Benjamin Williamson
Rochester Students Representatives (Vacant)
Graduate Students Representatives (Vacant)
At-Large Student Representatives Kevin Anderson
Elizabeth Casey
Naiara Garcia