Faculty & Staff

Annette Caflisch
Annette J. Caflisch, MSN, Ed.D., RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ACaflisch@winona.edu
HS 112
507.285.7154
No Photo Image
Damita Jo Carryer
Adjunct Faculty
DCarryer@winona.edu
Gonda Building, 5-412 - Mayo
507.538.9970
No Photo Image
Sue Davies, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
SDavies@winona.edu
HS 024
507.285.7140 
Molly Erdmann
Molly Erdmann
Adjunct Clinical Faculty
Erdmann.Molly@mayo.edu
507.313.9192
Amber Fiedler-Infante
Amber Fiedler-Infante, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
AFiedlerInfante@winona.edu
HS 023/Rochester
507.535.3990
No Photo Image
Amy Fries, RN
AFries@winona.edu
847.361.2734
No Photo Image
Ellen Goslee
Adjunct Faculty
EGoslee@winona.edu
507.438.3507
Terese Hemmingsen
Terese Hemmingsen, DNP, RN, CDE
Assistant Professor of Nursing
THemmingsen@winona.edu
HS 110/Rochester
507.285.7342 
No Photo Image
Shirley Johnson, MSN, RN, CPNP
Assistant Professor of Nursing
SKJohnson@winona.edu
HS 027/Rochester
507.285.7136
Cheryl Jones
Cheryl Jones
Adjunct Faculty
CLJones@winona.edu
Jane Kampa Potter
Jane Kampa Potter
Adjunct Faculty
Kampa.Jane@mayo.edu
St. Mary’s Francis 2C
507.255.8300
Natalie Lawrence
Natalie Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty
NLawrence@winona.edu
Emily Lindee
Emily Lindee, MAN, RN, CMSRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
EKLindee@winona.edu
HS 023
507.285.7194
Deborah Mangan-Danckwart
Deborah Mangan-Danckwart,
DNP, RN, GCNS-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
DMangan@winona.edu
HS 114
507.285.7308 
No Photo Image
Dee Sauer, BSN, RN
jimgsauer@gmail.com
608.788.1082
Susan Sullivan
Susan M. Sullivan, DNP, RNC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
SSullivan@winona.edu
HS 026
507.529.6120 
Patricia Thompson
Patricia Thompson, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing, Coordinator RN-BS Completion
PThompson@winona.edu
HS 113
507.285.7443
Mary Welhaven
Mary Welhaven, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
MWelhaven@winona.edu
HS 109
507.285.7494
Shelley Wolfe
Shelley Wolfe, MS, RN
SWolfe@winona.edu
507.285.7490
Temp: HS102, Permanent: HS026
Nancee Wozney
Nancee Wozney, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
NWozney@winona.edu
HS 025
507.285.7493

Staff

Christina Pruka
Christina Pruka
Administrative Assistant, Rochester Campus
CPruka@winona.edu
HS 101
Phone: 507-285-7349
Fax: 507-285-7138