Meet the Admissions Team

If you've got questions, we have the answers.

Our team is here for you every step of the way as you explore options, complete the application and become a Warrior.

64x64

Kendra Weber

Interim Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 507.457.5100
kweber@winona.edu

64x64

Lisa Kinowski

Assistant Director of Admissions Communications
Phone: 507.457.5105
Text: 507.858.6490
lisa.kinowski@winona.edu

64x64

Elizabeth Schwanke

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Visits & Events Coordinator
Ambassadors Honorary Advisor

Phone: 507.457.5509
Text: 507.858.6475
elizabeth.schwanke@winona.edu


Area Represented

  • Greater Minnesota
64x64

Alex Thompson

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Group Visits Coordinator
(group visits information)
Phone: 507.457.5114
Text: 507.858.6470
alexandra.thompson@winona.edu

Areas Represented:

  • Out of State
64x64

Brady Johnson

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Phone: 507.457.5107
Text: 507.858.6490
brady.johnson@winona.edu


Area Represented

  • Southeast Minnesota
64x64

Renee Cortez

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Phone: 507.457.5100
Text: 507.858.6490
renee.cortez@winona.edu

 

Areas Represented:

  • Twin Cities, Minnesota¬†

 

64x64

Sarah Curtin

Transfer Admissions Associate Director
Transfer Specialist

507.457.5100
scurtin@winona.edu


Work Areas

  • PSEO, AP, IB, CLEP, Military Credits
  • First Year International Admissions
64x64

Sharron Johnson

Transfer Students Admissions Processor
507.457.5104
spjohnson@winona.edu

64x64

Claudia Richard

Admissions Front Desk Administrator
507.457.5100
admissions@winona.edu

64x64

Kim Gresham

Transfer Admissions Assistant
507.457.5102
kgresham@winona.edu

Work Areas

  • Transfer Administration
  • PSEO Applications
  • Reciprocity
64x64

Katrina Young

First-Year Administrative Support
Central Imaging
507.457.5101
kyoung@winona.edu

64x64

Barbara Nascak

Adult & Continuing Education
Advising Coordinator for Adult Entry Students

Somsen Hall 209
507.457.2963
banascak@winona.edu