Academic Affairs Staff

 

Ted Reilly
  Ted Reilly
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

211 Somsen Hall
EReilly@winona.edu
507.457.5010
     
Julie Lutz   Julie Lutz
Administrative Assistant

211 Somsen Hall
JLutz@winona.edu
507.457.5012
     
WSU Logo
  Kristine Tibor
Administrative Assistant

211 Somsen Hall
KTibor@winona.edu
507.457.5010

Academic Affairs Leadership

Kenneth JanzKJanz@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer, Interim Dean of the Library
Diane Dingfelder,
DDingfelder@winona.edu, Executive Director of Adult & Continuing Education
Jeanine Gangeness
, JGangeness@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Rochester
Carolyn O'Grady
, COGrady@winona.edu, Assistant Vice President for International Services and Programs,

Dean's Council

Hamid Akbari, HAkbari@winona.edu, Dean, College of Business
William McBreen, WMcBreen@winona.edu, Dean, College of Nursing & Health Science
Peter Miene, PMiene@winona.edu, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Charla Miertschin, CMiertschin@winona.edu, Dean, College of Science and Engineering
Tarrell Portman, TPortman@winona.edu, Dean, College of Education