Academic Affairs Staff

 

Ted Reilly
  Ted Reilly
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

211 Somsen Hall
EReilly@winona.edu
507.474.5010
     
Julie Lutz
  Julie Lutz
Administrative Assistant

211 Somsen Hall
JLutz@winona.edu
507.457.5012

Academic Affairs Leadership

Kenneth JanzKJanz@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer, Interim Dean of the Library
Diane Dingfelder,
ddingfelder@winona.edu, Executive Director of Adult & Continuing Education
Jeanine Gangeness
, JGangeness@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Rochester
Carolyn O'Grady
, COGrady@winona.edu, Assistant Vice President for International Services and Programs,

Dean's Council

Hamid Akbari, hakbari@winona.edu, Dean, College of Business
Diane Dingfelder,
ddingfelder@winona.edu, Executive Director of Adult & Continuing Education
William McBreen, wmcbreen@winona.edu, Dean, College of Nursing & Health Science
Peter Miene, pmiene@winona.edu, Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Charla Miertschin, cmiertschin@winona.edu, Dean, College of Science and Engineering
Tarrell Portmantportman@winona.edu, Dean, College of Education
Ralph Townsend
rtownsend@winona.edu, Dean, College of Liberal Arts