The voting station waits for participants to cast their vote.



Article VI – Elections

Section 1.  President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer:

The Association President, the Vice President, and the members of the Faculty Association Senate shall be elected by and from the members of the Association.  The Secretary and the Treasurer shall be elected by and from the Association Senate.  The Association President and Vice-president shall be elected in the spring of odd-numbered years for a term of two years and shall take office September 1 of odd-numbered years.  The Association Secretary and Treasurer shall be elected annually during the spring by and from the member of the Faculty Association Senate for the following year.

Visit the WSU FA Secured Workspace and click on “Election Information” for candidate forms and other information.

Close-up of a ballot box.
Contact Us

Darrell Downs
WSU FA President
117 Minne

Gabe Dybing
WSU FA Office Manager
138 Maxwell