HR Contacts

Human Resources
Somsen Hall 114
Phone:
507.457.5005
Fax: 507.457.2269
humanresources@winona.edu


Lori Reed
Director of Human Resources
lreed@winona.edu
507.457.5005


Classified Team (AFSCME/MAPE/MNA/MMA):

Maryellen Kanz
mkanz@winona.edu
507.457.5614

Christine Woyczik
cwoyczik@winona.edu
507.457.5007

Lisa Zibert
lzibert@winona.edu
507.457.2706


Unclassified Team (IFO/ASF/MnSCU Administrators):

Sandy Reed
sreed@winona.edu
507.457.5006

Ashley Anderson
aranderson@winona.edu
507.457.5629

Alex Sedlmayr
asedlmayr@winona.edu
507.457.5005


Benefits (Benefits/FMLA/Workers Compensation):

Jessica Wenzel
jwenzel@winona.edu
507.457.5639