HR Contacts

Human Resources
Somsen Hall 114
Phone: 507.457.5005
Fax: 507.457.2269
humanresources@winona.edu


Lori Reed
Chief Human Resources Officer
lreed@winona.edu
507.457.5005

 

Sandy Reed
Assistant Director, Human Resources

sreed@winona.edu
507.457.5006
Primarily works with:  MSUAASF, IFO and MnSCU Administrators Plan.


Alex Sedlmayr
asedlmayr@winona.edu
507.457.2706
Primarily works with: MSUAASF, IFO and MnSCU Administrators Plan.

 

Ashley Anderson
aranderson@winona.edu
507.457.5629
Primarily works with:  MAPE, MSUAASF, IFO and MnSCU Administrators Plan.

 

Christine Woyczik
cwoyczik@winona.edu
507.457.5007
Primarily works with:  AFSCME, MMA, MNA, Managerial Plan and Commissioner’s plan

 

Jessica Wenzel
jwenzel@winona.edu
507.457.5639
Works with all Bargaining Units and Plans in regards to benefits, FMLA and Workers Compensation.

 

Lisa Zibert
lzibert@winona.edu
507.457.2706
Primarily works with:  AFSCME, MMA, MNA, MAPE, Managerial Plan and Commissioner’s plan